Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

205 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTINE A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Anghel is a caring, compassionate and great surgeon. I am a nurse working in the surgical unit, where Dr Anghel performs surgery on the weekend with us. I can tell you he is a great surgeon. His staff are very pleasant, I took my sister in law to his office I was very pleased with the staff.
Yuxin X.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and kind.
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Anghel really do care and pay attention to what i say and how I feel, that is a quality every good doctor must have. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional
Martha A.
Submitted 04/10/19
The most better Obgyn in the word .!!!! a lot of human quality and excellent doctor!
Jannat K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great people and good environment
Silvia T.
Submitted 04/04/19
The best doctor and great office staff. DR. Anghel is an absolute expert in his field, with amazing compassion and beside manner. He is a true professional who loves his job and his patients. Highly recommend his office.
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great service !
Margarita K.
Submitted 03/25/19
All as expected.
Lucia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I am so glad I found Dr Anghel. He is more than a great doctor! He is an amazing human being. May God always bless him!
Zoila C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Next time I wish I didn’t have to wait one and a half hours to see the doctor.
Gisela L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very Satisfying he was very professional he explained to me everything I needed to know. And I will recommend him.
Viviana F.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is helpful and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and approachable. The facility is top notch. Can't say enough good things about this place. In short, very happy patient.
Fedna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing I had the privilege to meet Dr. Anghel and the staff. Overall the team is great so can’t complain with their service.
Rose S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Anghel is the best...
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best OB/GYN ever!!
Carolina S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Doctors!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/19/19
awesome office
Mary F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Anghel is great! And charming ;)
Luz M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everything about this practice is seamless! Quality of staff Dr and PA.
Sophia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa is wonderful. She always goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares about her parients.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care