Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

129 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Super great service and excellent treatment.
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/04/18
A little long wait, but everyone was very helpful and friendly. The midwife was excellent and welcoming.
Nathalie E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Miguel was kind and calm during the procedures.
Shaundra M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great and friendly staff and also Dr.Anghel him self is a wonderful person
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Rodriguez is very kind and during my visits he takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns.
Sujayne H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great!
Liz O.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent care!
Denisse I.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always a pleasure experiencing such overall competence coupled with warmth and friendliness by all staff members.
Tamara L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/22/18
1 hour wait at 5 pm which are busy hours. The doctor is very charismatic and supportive.
Grace W.
Submitted 09/21/18
I have the best ob Drs and the rest of his staff.He was very kind and gentle doing my procedure I'm very happy and satisfied with my ob family.
Carine H.
Submitted 09/20/18
The quality of care that Dr Anghel provides to his patients are amazing.
Lina S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Wonderful Doctor
Eugenie M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very nice staff and the Dr. Is very kind and gentle.
Iliena P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Anghel was super nice and considerate.. I am def coming back.
Nereida C.
Submitted 09/16/18
All the staff and doctors are extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was accommodating and their hours worked perfectly around my work schedule. I could not be any happier with the care that the doctor dedicated toward me and his patients.
Luz M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Attentive and thorough! Staff was also great from beginning to end.
Laquita W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great
Janissa H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Everything was lovely