Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

148 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy O.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/29/18
What an incredible thoughtful provider! I was petrified and although I still am I am less afraid and feel supported, heard and cared for. My daughter will be delivered next week and I am sure all will work out with these great providers.
Keyli V.
Submitted 11/28/18
Buena atención
Yajaira V.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excelentes atenciones
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/21/18
I came in for a biopsy and the procedure wasnt fully explained beforehand. But the doctor came in and explained everything thoroughly and made me feel calm and explained throughout the procedure what he was doing step by step.
Lisbeth G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr miguel was excellent .. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything .. He is very professional and i would reccommend to everyone to see him.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very informative and pleasant
Gladys F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent service
Amanda D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love how Dr.Anghel takes his time explaining things to me. I had surgery in May 2018 which I was very afraid of but the day of he made me feel comfortable and relax to go through with it. Many times I wanted to back out but he changed my perception of having surgery. The office staff is very professional and friendly. I drive from Fort Lauderdale just to visit this office. The best doctor and staff I have met. If I could give 10 stars I would. Hopefully 2019 I will be pregnant.
Solange V.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very nice staff , great atmosphere
Anna S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Manuel was very nice and professional. Showed real concern for me.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/30/18
After just one visit my husband and I were very impressed by the helpful staff, cleanliness of the office & Dr. Anghel taking the time to meet with us despite the fact that we were a walk-in. We will definitely be returning!
Audrey V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Anghel has a wonderful demeanor and is a great surgeon. My procedure went smoothly and recovery was surprisingly almost painless. Thank you Dr. Anghel!
Karina M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always a wait, but never feel rushed. Definitely worth it. I’ve seen Dr. Anghel, Melissa and Miguel and they’re all amazing. They take their time and you can tell they truly care about their patients. I feel comfortable with either of them delivering my baby. I’ve been impressed since the first phone call which was answered by Alicia (I believe). The rest of the staff is amazing as well.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Today was my first appt with Dr Anghel and without question recommend him to Family and friends. He answered all my questions and even repeated to make sure I fully understood everything.
Abdelis B.
Submitted 10/23/18
First appointment went well , I just came in a little to late , midwife is a doll so sweet
Anna S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Rodriguez was very nice. He showed care and was very professional.
Mildre C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Muy profesionales todos estoy muy feliz en estar en sus manos
Estephane G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very nice people. Dr. is very patient.
Martha A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Super great service and excellent treatment.