Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

216 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miladys G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Super happy and grateful for the good treatment, work and professionalism. Thanks to God and to Dr. Anghel, today I have my baby in my hands, I think nobody would have done it better. Thanks once again to him for me the best, to Milagros who I appreciate for her love and dedication and to all the staff who work in the office. I recommend them 100% for me there is no better than them.
Nadine J.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Anghel is one of the best doctors in South Florida. I thank God for him. I will recommend him to any of my family and friends.
Evony G.
Submitted 04/29/21
I LOVED my experience with Dr. Jennifer Garcia for the birth of my second child. I had a traumatic birth experience with my first child and I was determined to have a much better birth this time around and Dr.Garcia was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and worries and put them to bed. She answered all of my questions and was completely transparent with me. When it came time for my delivery, I had a csection and Dr. Anghel performed the procedure and it was a quick and easy delivery. Now at 5 weeks postpartum, my scar is all healed up and very neat, thanks to Dr. Anghel. We are already discussing the possibility of a 3rd child and I definitely want Dr. Garcia again as my obgyn.
Ana M.
Submitted 04/05/21
I have been to first class prior to it being remodeled and I struggled with how long I had to wait to the point were I had to reschedule and decided not to come back. However, I gave it another chance and got to see doctor Miguel Rodriguez for the first time and he was amazing! I went on a Saturday and their wasn't a wait time the staff was amazing and on time. There wasn't any chaos and the ladies that worked there that day were very interactive with the patients which is awesome! The last time I went on a weekday prior to remodeling the staff was antisocial and into their own dilemma. Great job fixing the issue First class. I also wanted to let it be known I have been in Florida for 5 years and Doctor Miguel not only listened to my concerns, he corrected a misdiagnosed, gave me clear directions on how to move forward and what to expect. He explained my diagnoses in a very comprehensible way and I am beyond impressed. Definitely coming back to see him.
Ileana C.
Submitted 03/26/21
I went to the clinic to see Dr. Laviniu for the first time but he was busy at the time. Instead I was seen by Dr. Miguel Rodriguez. I’m glad I had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Rodriquez. He is very knowledgeable and very kind. A great professional and human being. He always takes time to hear about my concerns and answers all my questions. He cares a lot about his patients. Recently referred another mom to him. In general I have had a great experience at this practice. All the staff members are excellent.
Mihaela S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Anghel is an amazing professional. I had to have surgery, and Dr.Anghel has been very thorough and professional throughout the whole process. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions related to the robotic surgery, and he made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I have had similar surgeries in the past, and although this one was the most difficult, my recovery has been the best, very smooth and with minimal discomfort. I usually go to the Weston location, which also has a med spa, equipped with the latest technology, extremely clean, and with amazing staff. Everyone is committed to offering a unique experience. Excellent!
Shatoria L.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been going to this Doctor's office for over two years now, before and after pregnancy. Each visit I was treated by Midwife Jennifer Garcia. Jennifer has a caring, and understanding heart and would go above and beyond her duty to give you the proper care you deserve. I have had a difficult pregnancy pertaining to severe vomiting/ hyperemesis gravidarum as well as preeclampsia. Jennifer stood by my side, understood my pain/frustration and wen't above her call of duty to make me feel better each visit. Jennifer is a person you can open up your heart to and tell her all of your secrets without being judged. Every time I am schedule for Dr. Anghel office, I only want to be seen by Jennifer. I love Jennifer and trust her with my life. On 09/29/2020 I was scheduled to have an IUD Insertion procedure done and my anxiety level was at a level 10. When Jennifer came into the room, she calmed me down, relieved me, and made me feel a lot better about the decision I was about to make. After our talk, I then gave Jennifer the okay to insert the IUD. The procedure was quick, not painful, and fast , just how I've wished. Today 10/01/2020, I want to tell Jennifer that I thank her for holding my hand, being a mentor, and supporting me in everything. Now that I have had this procedure done I am happy for whats to come in my life. I wouldn't have any setbacks from school, and soon I would be midwife just like Jennifer. Thank you so much and see you soon :)
Wendy A.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Brittney Mason is amazing. Very knowledgeable, caring and most importantly patient. I have seen so many Ob-gyn doctors and I can confidently recommend her. Nice Practice. Will surely go there again.
Annabela G.
Submitted 06/25/20
After going to 2 different doctors, at 27 weeks pregnant with my second (and last) child, I met Jennifer Garcia. Hands down, best decision I’ve ever made. Since day 1 she was extremely nice and outgoing, making me feel very comfortable. All of my appointments with her were great, straight to the point and easy going. She was available for any questions and towards the last days of my pregnancy she made me feel I could count on her at any moment. During delivery her compassion and support really helped me to have a memorable birth which I will forever remember and be thankful for. I will never forget this experience and I thank her for this. Will continue to visit her for any other gynecologic visits!!!
Nuria O.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great clinic, great experience. Dr Janeth is a great Dr she really cares about her patient’s. Highly recommended.
Rafaela B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thank you Jennifer Garcia for all your help , support , guidance and for delivering my baby boy .
Dismeiry H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent place. Very well attention from the Dr. Jeannette Hernandez.
Ayesha G.
Submitted 02/17/20
My experience was great! Dr. Miguel is Awesome, he has good beside manners he listens carefully and has great knowledge of what he’s doing. Made sure He took his time to check me out at every visit never felt rushed out with unanswered questions. My delivery was great! Dr. Anghel came right in ready for action, he delivered my baby in minutes and made sure I was okay before leaving my delivery room. I highly recommend this office for your Obgyn needs all the staff is friendly and helpful.
Isabella R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Grateful and fascinated with the specialized and careful attention of Miguel the Venezuelan midwife. God bless you
Isabella M. R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Agradecida y fascinada con la atención especializada y esmerada de miguel el midwife venezolano. Dios lo bendiga
Theoscar R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Nice atention, very professional, makes you feel like a satisfied customer, totally recommended
Thalise V.
Submitted 12/27/19
Jennifer Garcia is wonderful. She is very gentle, very informative and thorough. Friendly with a welcoming personality.
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Jennifer is the best. If you need someone to check you out or follow your pregnancy then she’s the one. I felt so comfortable with her. I’d see her again for any of my woman needs.
Luciana G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Totalmente recomendado , El Dr. Miguel Rodríguez es lo máximo!! Su paciencia y amabilidad con profesionalismo te da confianza y te hace sentir que estas en buenas manos, lo recomiendo !!
Cinthya C.
Submitted 10/25/19
the best experience ever all the doctors are great Dr Miguel is the best since my first time in the office hes is very caring and helps you with whatever you need . i recommend this office so much , the staff is great the nurses are great , everybody is nice and friendly......

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care