Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

208 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annabela G.
Submitted 06/25/20
After going to 2 different doctors, at 27 weeks pregnant with my second (and last) child, I met Jennifer Garcia. Hands down, best decision I’ve ever made. Since day 1 she was extremely nice and outgoing, making me feel very comfortable. All of my appointments with her were great, straight to the point and easy going. She was available for any questions and towards the last days of my pregnancy she made me feel I could count on her at any moment. During delivery her compassion and support really helped me to have a memorable birth which I will forever remember and be thankful for. I will never forget this experience and I thank her for this. Will continue to visit her for any other gynecologic visits!!!
Nuria O.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great clinic, great experience. Dr Janeth is a great Dr she really cares about her patient’s. Highly recommended.
Rafaela B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thank you Jennifer Garcia for all your help , support , guidance and for delivering my baby boy .
Dismeiry H.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent place. Very well attention from the Dr. Jeannette Hernandez.
Ayesha G.
Submitted 02/17/20
My experience was great! Dr. Miguel is Awesome, he has good beside manners he listens carefully and has great knowledge of what he’s doing. Made sure He took his time to check me out at every visit never felt rushed out with unanswered questions. My delivery was great! Dr. Anghel came right in ready for action, he delivered my baby in minutes and made sure I was okay before leaving my delivery room. I highly recommend this office for your Obgyn needs all the staff is friendly and helpful.
Isabella R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Grateful and fascinated with the specialized and careful attention of Miguel the Venezuelan midwife. God bless you
Isabella M. R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Agradecida y fascinada con la atención especializada y esmerada de miguel el midwife venezolano. Dios lo bendiga
Theoscar R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Nice atention, very professional, makes you feel like a satisfied customer, totally recommended
Thalise V.
Submitted 12/27/19
Jennifer Garcia is wonderful. She is very gentle, very informative and thorough. Friendly with a welcoming personality.
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Jennifer is the best. If you need someone to check you out or follow your pregnancy then she’s the one. I felt so comfortable with her. I’d see her again for any of my woman needs.
Luciana G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Totalmente recomendado , El Dr. Miguel Rodríguez es lo máximo!! Su paciencia y amabilidad con profesionalismo te da confianza y te hace sentir que estas en buenas manos, lo recomiendo !!
Cinthya C.
Submitted 10/25/19
the best experience ever all the doctors are great Dr Miguel is the best since my first time in the office hes is very caring and helps you with whatever you need . i recommend this office so much , the staff is great the nurses are great , everybody is nice and friendly......
Leidy H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Desde que empecé mi embarazo en el presente año me ha atendido el Dr. Miguel, excelente médico con un gran carisma, sin duda alguna una bella persona con gran personalidad. De igual manera cabe destacar a Emi del laboratorio, quien ha sido muy amable, muy tratable y una persona de confiar. Súper agradecida, por su buen trato.
Angie P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice staff and clean place. Mirena was very detailed and sweet.
Angie S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I’ve been with Dr.Anghel since 2017. He has been an amazing doctor. He’s a good listener and always attentive to your needs. His staff is always pleasant. Libby is one of my favorites she always goes above and beyond.
Mona V.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dee was polite, attentive, and knowledgeable about everything I asked. Clean facility, kind employees.
J B.
Submitted 09/27/19
AMAZIN practice, from the moment you walk in, check in, going in the lab with the ladies who puts you in a good mood. But Dee, is my nurse hands down! She display her passion for her job!!! Always real with you 100%. Doctors are SUPER!
P R.
Submitted 09/27/19
I would recommend First Class Obgyn to everyone. This office is clean. The staff is friendly . Ms Dee in the lab is the best. She breaks everything down before I see my Dr. Always with a smile, willing to help. PS... Get your blood work done by her.
Rafaela B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great hospitality all staff members extremely helpful . Thank you Dee Bailey for everything you done for me .
Leesandra S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great place to be seen staff members are attentive and office very clean. I recommend seeing Dr.Jennifer Garcia she is absolutely amazing ! Delivered my son and will now deliver my daughter. She is very kind and extremely helpful and will answer any question you ask no matter how many you ask . If you are looking for a great Dr/Midwife she is the one :) followed her from a Pembroke Pines location all the way to Miramar location.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care