Testimonials and Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr miguel was excellent .. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything .. He is very professional and i would reccommend to everyone to see him.
Lisbeth G.
11/14/18
Very informative and pleasant
Tiffany C.
11/07/18
Excellent service
Gladys F.
11/06/18
I love how Dr.Anghel takes his time explaining things to me. I had surgery in May 2018 which I was very afraid of but the day of he made me feel comfortable and relax to go through with it. Many times I wanted to back out but he changed my perception of having surgery. The office staff is very professional and friendly. I drive from Fort Lauderdale just to visit this office. The best doctor and staff I have met. If I could give 10 stars I would. Hopefully 2019 I will be pregnant.
Amanda D.
11/05/18
Very nice staff , great atmosphere
Solange V.
10/31/18
Manuel was very nice and professional. Showed real concern for me.
Anna S.
10/31/18
After just one visit my husband and I were very impressed by the helpful staff, cleanliness of the office & Dr. Anghel taking the time to meet with us despite the fact that we were a walk-in. We will definitely be returning!
Jessica W.
10/30/18
Dr. Anghel has a wonderful demeanor and is a great surgeon. My procedure went smoothly and recovery was surprisingly almost painless. Thank you Dr. Anghel!
Audrey V.
10/30/18
Always a wait, but never feel rushed. Definitely worth it. I’ve seen Dr. Anghel, Melissa and Miguel and they’re all amazing. They take their time and you can tell they truly care about their patients. I feel comfortable with either of them delivering my baby. I’ve been impressed since the first phone call which was answered by Alicia (I believe). The rest of the staff is amazing as well.
Karina M.
10/27/18
Today was my first appt with Dr Anghel and without question recommend him to Family and friends. He answered all my questions and even repeated to make sure I fully understood everything.
Jennifer B.
10/23/18
First appointment went well , I just came in a little to late , midwife is a doll so sweet
Abdelis B.
10/23/18
Dr Rodriguez was very nice. He showed care and was very professional.
Anna S.
10/17/18
Muy profesionales todos estoy muy feliz en estar en sus manos
Mildre C.
10/10/18
Very nice people. Dr. is very patient.
Estephane G.
10/08/18
Super great service and excellent treatment.
Martha A.
10/08/18
A little long wait, but everyone was very helpful and friendly. The midwife was excellent and welcoming.
Sarah C.
10/04/18
Dr.Miguel was kind and calm during the procedures.
Nathalie E.
10/03/18
Great and friendly staff and also Dr.Anghel him self is a wonderful person
Shaundra M.
10/02/18
Dr. Rodriguez is very kind and during my visits he takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns.
Dianne M.
09/28/18
Great!
Sujayne H.
09/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location