Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

4.83/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alessandra C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
It was the worst, very worst experience of my entire life. I have Benn an orthodontist for the past 25 years , and, as a doctor, never treated my patients in such a bad manner. I was left in the waiting room for over an hour. When it to my time to got to the doctor, I was left for more than 30 minutes, naked in a small room, without any news of what was happening outside, totally vulnerable. The doctor never came. I could not believe that I was going through such a behavior. Traumatizing. I have 3 kids, no traumas of divots, stable mind but it was too much. Never thought so humiliating before. unbelievable . Not a treatment for a decent human being.
Dale P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
One of best OBGYN I've ever met!
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My experience with Dr. Anghel was wonderful! I took all my pregnancy control with him and it was a pleasant and comfortable process in every visit to control that the assurance that everything will be okay is huge! The day my baby was born Dr. alongside the whole doctor gave me the best possible attention and everything went perfect! I was always cared for in the office and I am particularly pleased to Rose who always helped me with all my necessary procedures for my work. It is a very professional team and unique !! !
Shanreka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The best obgyn doctor ever
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Anghel is so warm, caring and has the best bedside manner. That coupled with his expertise, make me feel completely at ease every appointment and throughout my pregnancy and delivery. He is also my mom’s surgeon and I felt very confident that she’d be in the best hands!
Andrei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Foarte bun!!
Cristi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Foarte bun
Habeeb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Doctor Laviniu Anghel is just the best Thanks so much, had a great experience
Steam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Doctor Laviniu Anghel was a very professional doctor He treated us with so much care Thanks
Steam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr laviniu Anghel was just a very wonderful doctor he took care of my sister with so much care and love Love the doctor so much thanks
Carlos V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very good doctor and staff. Always can go to your knees
Irina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Best wishes to dr. Anghel and his amazing staff.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great service! Very profesional and took the time to listen and answer my questions. Also I want to give a shout out to Tameka always with a smile and a very caring person. Thank you First Class OBGYN
Colette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Angel is a angel from heaven
Yanet V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Mi doctor es Rolando, me atiendo con él hace años y lo seguiré haciendo, es muy dedicado a su trabajo y muy profesional, lo recomiendo muchísimo.
Madeleine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
The doctors at this office are very knowledgeable and caring. I always have a great experience at my appointments. Yeney - the Office Manager is wonderful and always goes out of her way to help me when I have a question or concern. I highly recommend this office.
Ana E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Hello, I been here for the past 2 years I have being see by Dr Miguel and Dr Fernandez, both are wonderful, I had an appointment yesterday 04/24/23 with Dr Fernandez for my yearly check up, she wasn't available at that time so they ask me to go with another Doctor so I said yes, after I wait on the exam room for 20 min a Supposedly doctor came in and examined me , her name is Madelaine Plutin this lady is a Nurse Practitioner and scared me by telling me that she had seen an anticonceptive, and I never had one. She expanded like 3 min playing around with the brush or swab and told me that my uterus was retroversion, you can not diagnose something to a patient if you don't have proof, she not even use a speculum, not only that she told me that I hag a big stomach and that I can use a girdle, this lady doesn't have any ethic not even to be a Nurse practitioner, you have to know how to treat a patient and have to know that you don't diagnose a patient without any results, very unprofessional.
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Plutin, Madelaline; súper sweet doctor. Very caring and very informative! Love and adore her!
FERNANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Anghel maravilhoso, preocupado com a saude e bem-estar da mulher. Depois de quase 10 anos eu finalmente encontrei um medico competente e muito profissional. Tenho que mencionar o atendimento da ROSE, que devido a minha dificuldade com a lingua, ela me deu muito apoio e suporte dentro da clinica, obrigada ROSE pelo carinho e dou a voce 10 estrelas. Super indico a clinica. Muito satisfeita com todos.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Excelente Servicio , El Doct Miguel y su asistente Virginia súper amables y profesionales. Mil gracias por toda la atención 1000% recomendados.