Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

232 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Miguel Rodriguez es excelente, muy atento y precavido. No puedo tener mejor control de mi embarazo con él, despues de 6 años en este pais, y haber pasado por varios ginecólogos, él es el mejor.
Annie H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good doctor and staff. Always can go to your knees
Cleonice B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Anghel he is great Dr.
Diamylia S.
Submitted 04/20/22
The best doctor ever!!!! Even tho his office is very busy he is never in a rush to explain anything. He such a great person. What a wonderful experience with Dr. Anghel
Chelseania T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Jayda was so nice, she made my mom feel very comfortable at her appointment.
Sonia S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excelente servicio , la Sra. Tayma Boria me atendió muy amable y profesional . Las citas medicas son muy puntuales . Excelente doctor . Lo recomiendo 100 % a cualquier persona ya sea ginecologia como otros servicios que ofrecen . Gracias por su servicio en especial a Tayma Boria
Nicole S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Jennifer Garcia patience and knowledge is unmatched. I received excellent service and care. Thanks for all you do daily!
Maria R.
Submitted 02/21/22
I love the place, Dr Anghel is a great Doctor and the staff are always nice and helpful. It’s always nice to walk in to a place and find an smile like Marjorie’s and Gaby’s :) Exelente servicio, muy buena atención. 100% recomendado
Milexi L.
Submitted 02/21/22
El servicio es muy bueno a pesar de la espera para poder ver a doctor Lavinue y las personas en la recepcion gabriela y anabel tienen buena disposicion para calmar a los pacientes que estamos esperando
Ángela A.
Submitted 02/02/22
I visited this office with Rolando he was amazing! I had been to several Dr offices and no answer as to why I couldn’t get pregnant. After one visit tests were ordered and my questions were answered. Within a month I was scheduled and referred to an IVF clinic and I am now pregnant and about to give birth. I can not thank you enough for your hard work, concern, patients, and incredible bedside manner. Thank you for everything from myself and my husband !
Denise G.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been coming to this office since 2017. I have always had a great experience. I always request to be seen by Jennifer Garcia or by Dr. Rodriguez. I have nothing but great things to say about them. They take their time to explain things and also are patient and make you comfortable. I am very pleased with this practice.
Frank C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor Miguel Rodríguez lleva el control de embarazo de mi esposa con excelente atención médica. Lo recomiendo 100%
Francesca C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Escribo para dar referencia de la atencion que recibi el dia 11/18/21. La senorita que me atendio en recepcion, tiene muy mala organizacion y cero customer service. Le entregue mi tarjeta de seguro, dejandole saber que habia cambiado de compania, me dijo que tomara asiento y minutos despues me llamo para entregarme mi tarjeta. Minutos despues me llamo para indicarme que me entrego la tarjeta de otra paciente y NO! la que me entrego era la mia, me tuvo parada frente a ella 10 minutos insistiendo que era asi, a tal punto que puse mi cartera frente a ella y saque todo lo que tenia en ella, credits cards, todo! Nunca se disculpo , pero al verme molesta empezo a tratarme de " sweetheart, baby..." nada profesional. El segundo incidente fue que ya llevaba casi 40 minutos esperando y me dijo que el DR.ANGHEL llegaria tarde y si queria que me atiendan otros "DOCTORES" yo confiada accedi a atenderme con otro.... resulta que luego de atenderme , busque referencia y no era un Doctor, sino, un Midwife , que dicho sea de paso , dentro del consulto se presento como Doctor y me dejo llamarlo Doctor, dentro de todo la experiencia con el no fue mala... Lo que incomoda mucho es la falta de un buen servicio en recepcion y veracidad por parte de las senoritas que atienden ahi.... Tengo una cita el 11/26/21.... ESPERO recibir una mejor atencion.
Jeralys B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excelente la atención recibida por el doctor Miguel Rodríguez. Muy buen profesional, preocupado por sus pacientes!
Jeralys B.
Submitted 10/28/21
El doctor Miguel Rodríguez es excelente profesional. De verdad me encanta su actitud con los pacientes. No soy de recomendar médicos, pero a él lo recomiendo al 1000%!
Brittney G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Long story, shorter.. I was charged for a swab test, in a consult only examination, without actually getting swabbed. If the doctor did, she did not mention this procedure to me, whatsoever. My shock was when I checked my insurance claims from First Class. I have got the ultimate run around with this company. I’m very disappointed
Miladys G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Super happy and grateful for the good treatment, work and professionalism. Thanks to God and to Dr. Anghel, today I have my baby in my hands, I think nobody would have done it better. Thanks once again to him for me the best, to Milagros who I appreciate for her love and dedication and to all the staff who work in the office. I recommend them 100% for me there is no better than them.
Nadine J.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Anghel is one of the best doctors in South Florida. I thank God for him. I will recommend him to any of my family and friends.
Evony G.
Submitted 04/29/21
I LOVED my experience with Dr. Jennifer Garcia for the birth of my second child. I had a traumatic birth experience with my first child and I was determined to have a much better birth this time around and Dr.Garcia was amazing! She listened to all of my concerns and worries and put them to bed. She answered all of my questions and was completely transparent with me. When it came time for my delivery, I had a csection and Dr. Anghel performed the procedure and it was a quick and easy delivery. Now at 5 weeks postpartum, my scar is all healed up and very neat, thanks to Dr. Anghel. We are already discussing the possibility of a 3rd child and I definitely want Dr. Garcia again as my obgyn.
Ana M.
Submitted 04/05/21
I have been to first class prior to it being remodeled and I struggled with how long I had to wait to the point were I had to reschedule and decided not to come back. However, I gave it another chance and got to see doctor Miguel Rodriguez for the first time and he was amazing! I went on a Saturday and their wasn't a wait time the staff was amazing and on time. There wasn't any chaos and the ladies that worked there that day were very interactive with the patients which is awesome! The last time I went on a weekday prior to remodeling the staff was antisocial and into their own dilemma. Great job fixing the issue First class. I also wanted to let it be known I have been in Florida for 5 years and Doctor Miguel not only listened to my concerns, he corrected a misdiagnosed, gave me clear directions on how to move forward and what to expect. He explained my diagnoses in a very comprehensible way and I am beyond impressed. Definitely coming back to see him.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Team Care
Tricare
UMR