Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

196 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leidy H.
Submitted 10/07/19
Desde que empecé mi embarazo en el presente año me ha atendido el Dr. Miguel, excelente médico con un gran carisma, sin duda alguna una bella persona con gran personalidad. De igual manera cabe destacar a Emi del laboratorio, quien ha sido muy amable, muy tratable y una persona de confiar. Súper agradecida, por su buen trato.
Angie P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice staff and clean place. Mirena was very detailed and sweet.
Angie S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I’ve been with Dr.Anghel since 2017. He has been an amazing doctor. He’s a good listener and always attentive to your needs. His staff is always pleasant. Libby is one of my favorites she always goes above and beyond.
Mona V.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dee was polite, attentive, and knowledgeable about everything I asked. Clean facility, kind employees.
J B.
Submitted 09/27/19
AMAZIN practice, from the moment you walk in, check in, going in the lab with the ladies who puts you in a good mood. But Dee, is my nurse hands down! She display her passion for her job!!! Always real with you 100%. Doctors are SUPER!
P R.
Submitted 09/27/19
I would recommend First Class Obgyn to everyone. This office is clean. The staff is friendly . Ms Dee in the lab is the best. She breaks everything down before I see my Dr. Always with a smile, willing to help. PS... Get your blood work done by her.
Rafaela B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great hospitality all staff members extremely helpful . Thank you Dee Bailey for everything you done for me .
Leesandra S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great place to be seen staff members are attentive and office very clean. I recommend seeing Dr.Jennifer Garcia she is absolutely amazing ! Delivered my son and will now deliver my daughter. She is very kind and extremely helpful and will answer any question you ask no matter how many you ask . If you are looking for a great Dr/Midwife she is the one :) followed her from a Pembroke Pines location all the way to Miramar location.
Tammy G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Being a RN, when I have a Doctor's appointment I observe, pay attention. With that being said, what a great First Class staff!! But my review is for the lady in the lab. Her mannerism, was exceptional. There were 3-4 other workers in the lab with her. Since I was a new patient, she had to ask me a few questions. Ms Dee started with, if I mind being interviewed infront of the other workers. Which I thought was professional at its FINEST and of course she was following HIPPA. She then triage me to a room, given my situation. I was seen by Dr Fernandez. Dee thank you for your concern!
Erika P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dee, is exceptional on her blood draw, she's always in a good mood. Her personality is contagious 5 *****
M G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Professional, courteous, and fast are just a few words to describe Dee the nurse in the lab. She made me absolutely comfortable about my visit. Dee took my blood, gentle hands
M G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Professional, courteous, and fast are just a few words to describe Dee the nurse in the lab. She made me absolutely comfortable about my visit. Dee took my blood, gentle hands
Shakira C.
Submitted 09/19/19
I love this doctor office my favorite dr is their is DR Miguel during my pregnancy he have been so supportive when I’m sick feeling pain he tell me to come in or send medication to the pharmacy just so that I can feel better I’m so happy that I met this doctor he is a awesome doctor he makes you laugh he very cool doctor and I would recommend him to anyone he is the best like thank you so much for supporting me through my pregnancy and making sure that me and my baby is going to be okay I’m very thankful for that thank you DR Miguel you know Exactly What you are doing to make things better you are the best
L P.
Submitted 09/18/19
This Obgyn staff is amazing. Dekisha, the nurse in the lab have great professional ethics. She always greet me with a smile and Good morning. The Doctors very good here.
Jenny G.
Submitted 09/16/19
This review is for Dekisha, the lab MA. Besides always being pleasant and giving great patience services, while handling busy flow.... Her lab skills are on top!
Z P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr anghel is the best his staff is awesome and Eimy is the best she is with you every step of the way will forever go there and I recommend anybody to go there.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/14/19
New patient and I'm very pleased. First Class staff is wonderful. The ladies in the lab are comforting and pleasant, especially Dekisha. She draw my labs, I didn't feel anything.
Tracy W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Awesome Doctors, Great staff, clean environment. Get your blood work done by Dee, she has gentle hands, very careful and always polite. Great medical assistant!
Emmys H.
Submitted 09/09/19
The best place to see a dr. Eimy and dr.miguel are amazing!!!!!
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Anghel is extremely perceptive, and straightforward. I saw him for post-menopausal bleeding, and some quite intense pelvic and back pain. We have further procedures scheduled. He is honest, kind, and is not just doing evaluations of your condition, but analyzing your whole person, during his interaction with you. I have had four children, and hence, lots of experiences with ob/gyns. He exudes a special kind of intelligence and precision, which is exactly what I want to see, especially in my circumstances. Yes, the office is crowded. However, the staff noticed I was extremely uncomfortable, physically, and was very kind, and compassionate. I had almost skipped my appointment, as the bleeding had stopped, but post-menopausal bleeding is NOT normal, and I'm glad I didn't neglect my health, so we can figure out what is going on. I'm nervous about the upcoming procedures, but they are necessary. Their patient portal is excellent. I encourage you to make use of it.