Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

129 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liah B.
Submitted 05/15/19
He is awesome and very good at his job.
Svetlana M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good exspirience
Angie L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Love My OBGYN!! Dr Anghel is the best so glad I have him as my Doctor, along with Melissa.
Taj D.
Submitted 05/02/19
My daughter had Melissa as a midwife and this experience was scary yet Melissa and the entire staff was amazing! They were all supportive, pleasant, helpful, encouraging and positive. From the ladies in the lab, Ms. Dee and Eimy, front desk (France), Ms. Jennifer and just everyone we’ve come into contact with. Keep it up and thank y’all for everything. My new family!
MARTINE A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Anghel is a caring, compassionate and great surgeon. I am a nurse working in the surgical unit, where Dr Anghel performs surgery on the weekend with us. I can tell you he is a great surgeon. His staff are very pleasant, I took my sister in law to his office I was very pleased with the staff.
Yuxin X.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and kind.
Alicia C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Anghel really do care and pay attention to what i say and how I feel, that is a quality every good doctor must have. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional
Martha A.
Submitted 04/10/19
The most better Obgyn in the word .!!!! a lot of human quality and excellent doctor!
Jannat K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great people and good environment
Silvia T.
Submitted 04/04/19
The best doctor and great office staff. DR. Anghel is an absolute expert in his field, with amazing compassion and beside manner. He is a true professional who loves his job and his patients. Highly recommend his office.
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great service !
Margarita K.
Submitted 03/25/19
All as expected.
Lucia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I am so glad I found Dr Anghel. He is more than a great doctor! He is an amazing human being. May God always bless him!
Zoila C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Next time I wish I didn’t have to wait one and a half hours to see the doctor.
Gisela L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very Satisfying he was very professional he explained to me everything I needed to know. And I will recommend him.
Viviana F.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is helpful and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and approachable. The facility is top notch. Can't say enough good things about this place. In short, very happy patient.
Fedna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing I had the privilege to meet Dr. Anghel and the staff. Overall the team is great so can’t complain with their service.
Rose S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Anghel is the best...
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best OB/GYN ever!!
Carolina S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Doctors!!