Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
234 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Wanted to make sure I took the time to share this feedback and ensure these doctors and employees get recognized at Doctor Anghels office. I have been seeing Dr. Jeannette for the past 2 years and let me tell you! Wow- what a great doctor. She is so caring, and so patient. She really genuinely cares about her patients and is always looking for the patients best interest. She makes every visit so special and so personalized. I truly appreciate the services and attention I have received in Doctor Angels office! I also don’t mind the wait, because of the quality of visit I have with her each time. So I am willing to wait all day. Also wanted to mention that Doctor Anghel is also such a great doctor, takes the time to understand your needs and is a trained professional with a lot of knowledge. He is a kind individual with the best interest of his patients. His office is always very pleasant. David the account specialist, Artavia and Melanie the front desk receptionist have been so sweet. They are always very helpful and ask questions to make sure they are doing what’s necessary to help the patients. They take the time to look for important documents, and resources and help whenever necessary! David has been very kind and helpful as well. He is in charge of insurance and payments, and he is so kind he takes his time To understand your plan and provide options! I am so thankful I found this office. I truly appreciate all the staff at Doctor Anghel. Keep up the good work!!
Gladis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Maria Fernandez is an excellent provider! It is hard for me to feel comfortable with a new doctor, but she has treated me with the best care since my first visit. She does not make me feel like she's in a rush and every time I have an appointment with her I feel like I'm getting first class treatment and attention. I've also been seen by Dr. Anghel who is very comforting as well with a kind demeanor and he's really informative about my treatment. The office sometimes is VERY busy, so it's best to plan your appointments with enough time, but other than that these are wonderful doctors who make you feel like they truly care about you.
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Miguel Rodriguez es excelente, muy atento y precavido. No puedo tener mejor control de mi embarazo con él, despues de 6 años en este pais, y haber pasado por varios ginecólogos, él es el mejor.
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very good doctor and staff. Always can go to your knees
Cleonice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Anghel he is great Dr.
Diamylia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The best doctor ever!!!! Even tho his office is very busy he is never in a rush to explain anything. He such a great person. What a wonderful experience with Dr. Anghel
Chelseania T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Jayda was so nice, she made my mom feel very comfortable at her appointment.
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excelente servicio , la Sra. Tayma Boria me atendió muy amable y profesional . Las citas medicas son muy puntuales . Excelente doctor . Lo recomiendo 100 % a cualquier persona ya sea ginecologia como otros servicios que ofrecen . Gracias por su servicio en especial a Tayma Boria
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Jennifer Garcia patience and knowledge is unmatched. I received excellent service and care. Thanks for all you do daily!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I love the place, Dr Anghel is a great Doctor and the staff are always nice and helpful. It’s always nice to walk in to a place and find an smile like Marjorie’s and Gaby’s :) Exelente servicio, muy buena atención. 100% recomendado
Milexi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
El servicio es muy bueno a pesar de la espera para poder ver a doctor Lavinue y las personas en la recepcion gabriela y anabel tienen buena disposicion para calmar a los pacientes que estamos esperando
Ángela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I visited this office with Rolando he was amazing! I had been to several Dr offices and no answer as to why I couldn’t get pregnant. After one visit tests were ordered and my questions were answered. Within a month I was scheduled and referred to an IVF clinic and I am now pregnant and about to give birth. I can not thank you enough for your hard work, concern, patients, and incredible bedside manner. Thank you for everything from myself and my husband !
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I have been coming to this office since 2017. I have always had a great experience. I always request to be seen by Jennifer Garcia or by Dr. Rodriguez. I have nothing but great things to say about them. They take their time to explain things and also are patient and make you comfortable. I am very pleased with this practice.
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor Miguel Rodríguez lleva el control de embarazo de mi esposa con excelente atención médica. Lo recomiendo 100%
Francesca C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Escribo para dar referencia de la atencion que recibi el dia 11/18/21. La senorita que me atendio en recepcion, tiene muy mala organizacion y cero customer service. Le entregue mi tarjeta de seguro, dejandole saber que habia cambiado de compania, me dijo que tomara asiento y minutos despues me llamo para entregarme mi tarjeta. Minutos despues me llamo para indicarme que me entrego la tarjeta de otra paciente y NO! la que me entrego era la mia, me tuvo parada frente a ella 10 minutos insistiendo que era asi, a tal punto que puse mi cartera frente a ella y saque todo lo que tenia en ella, credits cards, todo! Nunca se disculpo , pero al verme molesta empezo a tratarme de " sweetheart, baby..." nada profesional. El segundo incidente fue que ya llevaba casi 40 minutos esperando y me dijo que el DR.ANGHEL llegaria tarde y si queria que me atiendan otros "DOCTORES" yo confiada accedi a atenderme con otro.... resulta que luego de atenderme , busque referencia y no era un Doctor, sino, un Midwife , que dicho sea de paso , dentro del consulto se presento como Doctor y me dejo llamarlo Doctor, dentro de todo la experiencia con el no fue mala... Lo que incomoda mucho es la falta de un buen servicio en recepcion y veracidad por parte de las senoritas que atienden ahi.... Tengo una cita el 11/26/21.... ESPERO recibir una mejor atencion.
Jeralys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Excelente la atención recibida por el doctor Miguel Rodríguez. Muy buen profesional, preocupado por sus pacientes!
Jeralys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
El doctor Miguel Rodríguez es excelente profesional. De verdad me encanta su actitud con los pacientes. No soy de recomendar médicos, pero a él lo recomiendo al 1000%!
Brittney G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Long story, shorter.. I was charged for a swab test, in a consult only examination, without actually getting swabbed. If the doctor did, she did not mention this procedure to me, whatsoever. My shock was when I checked my insurance claims from First Class. I have got the ultimate run around with this company. I’m very disappointed
Miladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Super happy and grateful for the good treatment, work and professionalism. Thanks to God and to Dr. Anghel, today I have my baby in my hands, I think nobody would have done it better. Thanks once again to him for me the best, to Milagros who I appreciate for her love and dedication and to all the staff who work in the office. I recommend them 100% for me there is no better than them.
Nadine J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr. Anghel is one of the best doctors in South Florida. I thank God for him. I will recommend him to any of my family and friends.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Team Care
Tricare
UMR