Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

119 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great service !
Margarita K.
Submitted 03/25/19
All as expected.
Lucia M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I am so glad I found Dr Anghel. He is more than a great doctor! He is an amazing human being. May God always bless him!
Zoila C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Next time I wish I didn’t have to wait one and a half hours to see the doctor.
Gisela L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very Satisfying he was very professional he explained to me everything I needed to know. And I will recommend him.
Viviana F.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is helpful and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and approachable. The facility is top notch. Can't say enough good things about this place. In short, very happy patient.
Fedna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing I had the privilege to meet Dr. Anghel and the staff. Overall the team is great so can’t complain with their service.
Rose S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Anghel is the best...
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best OB/GYN ever!!
Carolina S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Doctors!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/19/19
awesome office
Mary F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Anghel is great! And charming ;)
Luz M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everything about this practice is seamless! Quality of staff Dr and PA.
Sophia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa is wonderful. She always goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares about her parients.
Simone S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very friendly, informative, and helpful receptionists and doctors.
Brianna S.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love this doctor nice and clean
Joanna D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr Anghel listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Love Dr. Anghel, very professional. Makes patients feel welcome. I will recommend him to anyone....in love with Dr. Anghel
Kristie C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Miguel is so knowledgeable and helpful. I truly trust that my unborn is receiving the best care. Thank you first class obgyn
Valancia M.
Submitted 02/05/19