Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

216 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Anghel has a wonderful demeanor and is a great surgeon. My procedure went smoothly and recovery was surprisingly almost painless. Thank you Dr. Anghel!
Karina M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always a wait, but never feel rushed. Definitely worth it. I’ve seen Dr. Anghel, Melissa and Miguel and they’re all amazing. They take their time and you can tell they truly care about their patients. I feel comfortable with either of them delivering my baby. I’ve been impressed since the first phone call which was answered by Alicia (I believe). The rest of the staff is amazing as well.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Today was my first appt with Dr Anghel and without question recommend him to Family and friends. He answered all my questions and even repeated to make sure I fully understood everything.
Abdelis B.
Submitted 10/23/18
First appointment went well , I just came in a little to late , midwife is a doll so sweet
Anna S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Rodriguez was very nice. He showed care and was very professional.
Mildre C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Muy profesionales todos estoy muy feliz en estar en sus manos
Estephane G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very nice people. Dr. is very patient.
Martha A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Super great service and excellent treatment.
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/04/18
A little long wait, but everyone was very helpful and friendly. The midwife was excellent and welcoming.
Nathalie E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Miguel was kind and calm during the procedures.
Shaundra M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great and friendly staff and also Dr.Anghel him self is a wonderful person
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Rodriguez is very kind and during my visits he takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns.
Sujayne H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great!
Liz O.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent care!
Denisse I.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always a pleasure experiencing such overall competence coupled with warmth and friendliness by all staff members.
Tamara L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/22/18
1 hour wait at 5 pm which are busy hours. The doctor is very charismatic and supportive.
Grace W.
Submitted 09/21/18
I have the best ob Drs and the rest of his staff.He was very kind and gentle doing my procedure I'm very happy and satisfied with my ob family.
Carine H.
Submitted 09/20/18
The quality of care that Dr Anghel provides to his patients are amazing.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care