Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fedna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing I had the privilege to meet Dr. Anghel and the staff. Overall the team is great so can’t complain with their service.
Rose S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Anghel is the best...
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Best OB/GYN ever!!
Carolina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Doctors!!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
awesome office
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Anghel is great! And charming ;)
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Everything about this practice is seamless! Quality of staff Dr and PA.
Sophia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa is wonderful. She always goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares about her parients.
Simone S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Very friendly, informative, and helpful receptionists and doctors.
Brianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
I love this doctor nice and clean
Joanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr Anghel listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Love Dr. Anghel, very professional. Makes patients feel welcome. I will recommend him to anyone....in love with Dr. Anghel
Kristie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Miguel is so knowledgeable and helpful. I truly trust that my unborn is receiving the best care. Thank you first class obgyn
Valancia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Magdeli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Anghel is the best! He is very caring and took care of me throughout all the process. He did the surgery very quickly knowing that I was pending to start a new job. He made it possible and even keep my husband inside the process and in everything that we did. Recovery was exactly as he explained. Kudos to him and his staff!!!
Sabina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very thorough doctor. Great beside manner!! Staff is polite and nice!!!
Erika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Lo máximo este doctor
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
The midwife provided me excellent care, specifically she was willing to listen to me.
Loraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great...... !!!! The best !!!
Jadira T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
The best service!