Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

216 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne C.
Submitted 01/28/19
The midwife provided me excellent care, specifically she was willing to listen to me.
Loraine M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great...... !!!! The best !!!
Jadira T.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best service!
Nevenka P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Anghel and his staff are the best. You’re not just a number there they treat you like a real person. They are all very friendly and courteous. Dr. Anghel is the most knowledgeable and friendlier doctor and he genuinely cares about his patients and their families. Best experience ever. Thank you Dr. Anghel for everything you have done for us. You’re the best we love you!
Henna A.
Submitted 01/20/19
Had to write about Miguel(midwife). My other go to doc besides doc anghel. Compassionate just like the doc! You can visit 100 times due to your medical condition and will never make you feel unwelcome. Extremely knowledgeable as well.
Henna A.
Submitted 01/20/19
God sent! Compassionate (to another level), knowledgeable, extremely skilled/professional.
Jimena S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Amazing.. Tks
Ana V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Es un Dr muy humano muy profesional y muy buen médico
Jimena S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Exelent people
Alba P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Buena
Tanya W.
Submitted 01/16/19
I actually was able to see Jennifer Garcia, CNM who was amazing !!! So informative and helpful. So grateful knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be using for my teenage dr when it’s time for her to go to annOBGYN. Highly recommend
Estrella P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Exelent
Ana R.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Anghel was absolutely the right doctor for me. His experience, professionalism, and bedside manners are unparallel. The confidence he exudes, allows your worries and concerns to be put to rest. My recovery was a 100%., no complaints. After searching many years for the right doctor to perform my surgery, I am very grateful I landed in Dr. Anghel’s hands.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great doctor but there is not enough room to sit all patients in waiting area and the waiting time is over half hour which could give the impression of too many patients to handle.
Cairline P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Anghel was truly sent to me by God! He is like an angel. His professionalism, character, personality and heightened sense of caring is SUPERB!! There are no Ob/Gyn that can compare to him!!
Eiby C.
Submitted 01/02/19
The excellent staff, the Doctor I'm not had the opportunity, to meet him. Others people told me that he is an excellent doctor and person.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Anghel has been one of my best Ob/Gyn’s I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. He not only listens to you as a patient but he also cares and takes his time in listening to you questions, comments and concerns. He’s not like other doctors who just consider you as another number he really does go out of his way to make sure that you and the baby are alright and always taken care of.
Nancy I.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Tanisha R.
Submitted 12/27/18
I absolutely love Dr. Anghel he is the best very caring and his staff is awesome!!!!
Shana L.
Submitted 12/26/18
The staff is always so pleasant and the physicians are extremely knowledgeable and caring.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care