Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Anghel is the best doctor I have Ever been treated by. He is genuine and cares about his patient’s health and concerns . He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He is excellent at his job. I will highly recommend him to anyone that needs his specialty. I can not thank him enough for help me.
Neila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanks doctor Laviniu Anghel, I went to several consultations to do exams to prepare a question and everything was excellent. Thank you Doctor and all your team in your Office, your Medical team and all the surgery room team. They are excellent!!! God bless you✋
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Laviniu is a caring and concerned professional. When I met him for the first time he was pleasant and energetic making sure that I was comfortable and understood the process and remedy for my situation.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excelente! Muy cálida y buena atención profesional y muy humana❣️
Liah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
He is awesome and very good at his job.
Svetlana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good exspirience
Angie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Love My OBGYN!! Dr Anghel is the best so glad I have him as my Doctor, along with Melissa.
Taj D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
My daughter had Melissa as a midwife and this experience was scary yet Melissa and the entire staff was amazing! They were all supportive, pleasant, helpful, encouraging and positive. From the ladies in the lab, Ms. Dee and Eimy, front desk (France), Ms. Jennifer and just everyone we’ve come into contact with. Keep it up and thank y’all for everything. My new family!
MARTINE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Anghel is a caring, compassionate and great surgeon. I am a nurse working in the surgical unit, where Dr Anghel performs surgery on the weekend with us. I can tell you he is a great surgeon. His staff are very pleasant, I took my sister in law to his office I was very pleased with the staff.
Yuxin X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and kind.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Anghel really do care and pay attention to what i say and how I feel, that is a quality every good doctor must have. The staff was incredibly friendly and professional
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
The most better Obgyn in the word .!!!! a lot of human quality and excellent doctor!
Jannat K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Great people and good environment
Silvia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
The best doctor and great office staff. DR. Anghel is an absolute expert in his field, with amazing compassion and beside manner. He is a true professional who loves his job and his patients. Highly recommend his office.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Great service !
Margarita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
All as expected.
Lucia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
I am so glad I found Dr Anghel. He is more than a great doctor! He is an amazing human being. May God always bless him!
Zoila C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Next time I wish I didn’t have to wait one and a half hours to see the doctor.
Gisela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very Satisfying he was very professional he explained to me everything I needed to know. And I will recommend him.
Viviana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is helpful and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and approachable. The facility is top notch. Can't say enough good things about this place. In short, very happy patient.