Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

134 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iliena P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Anghel was super nice and considerate.. I am def coming back.
Nereida C.
Submitted 09/16/18
All the staff and doctors are extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was accommodating and their hours worked perfectly around my work schedule. I could not be any happier with the care that the doctor dedicated toward me and his patients.
Luz M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Attentive and thorough! Staff was also great from beginning to end.
Laquita W.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great
Janissa H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Everything was lovely
Laquita W.
Submitted 09/11/18
Above expectations
Ivis C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Good and comfortable
Thunwattie D.
Submitted 09/08/18
great
Josenie C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great staff! The doctor takes the time to explain concerns or procedures and the overall patient's health. I would recommend Dr. Anghel.
Carolina Q.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everything is amazing, The Doctor Officce has everything in one place, excellent personal, The Doctors are amazing Anghel and Miguel. The wait time is short. Everybody is gentle and nice, they call u back if u required for anything, they solvent for you any request. I'm glad that I found them after a long resource. They are the best.
Elena O.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best doctor in the world. Me and my husband will always be grateful to him for his help, care, love for us and his great heart. My case was very difficult. Dr. Anghel and his team incredible Darlin, Vanessa and the other girls make you feel like at home. Thank you for such a great experience!!!
Frances V.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great doctor and great staff.
Dilay L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Anghel is very nice and has an special human touch. This is my first visit I’m very satisfied.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great experience
Lyurka A.
Submitted 09/04/18
friendly and professional
Martha F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Good patient service. The doctor is excellent
Julia S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. ANGHEL And his staff provide an excellent warm proffesional care to his patients medical needs. I highly recommend him! Also, his unique office hours and appts are a plus for us super busy professionals, thanks!
Eiby C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent people's
Henna A.
Submitted 08/19/18
Love to write a review for this office. Doc A and staff are compassionate and dedicated. Always there to help sincerely, especially Elysia, Miguel and Annalise. What an amazing staff!!
Shandrell S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Melissa was amazing