Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Hands down the best physician, office staff, and surgeon I’ve ever had the privilege of knowing. Dr. Anghel is the absolute best. Thank you.
Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Was a pleasure to meet DR. Anghel
Victoria G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
The appointment took longer than I expected. The office is too pack, not enough rooms for the amount of patients that comes to that office.
Elvira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
I waited to see Dr. Anghal for more than an hour. The staff apologized for the delay and offered a different doctor on 2 occasion and I finally caved. Dr. Hernandez performed the exam, gave me some instructions and sent me on my way. The staff was professional and I have no complaints on the service
Guizzelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
I had a surgery two months ago and I was scare. Dr.Anghel did an excellent job. I am very grateful and happy he was my dr.
Cristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Excelent attention, only issue was the waiting time...
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I love the staff. I always feel welcomed. The doctors and midwife have amazing bedside manners. I never ever feel rushed. I’m glad I chose to come and stay with this office. I have and will continue to recommend this OB office to others.
Tania G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
The office is very nice! worth the way! Melissa hormone specialist & Dr’s Nurse is great! If you need to balance hormones. Dr. Anghel is a great doctor. Been going for three years.
Elaina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and real kind hearted ♡♡♡
Chimene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome! Dr. took his time explaining things in details to make sure I understand. Great doctor!
Navashia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The experience with Dr Anghel and all of his staff is amazing. To have a Dr. attentive and so eager to help you, is heartfelt. Dr. Anghel, Dr. Fernandez and Dr. Jennifer made my experience at this facility a life changing experience and I’m forever grateful. I would gladly recommend First class ob/gyn to any and everyone.
France L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very please with all te staff. Thank you
Christy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Anghel is one of the best OBGYN. I have knowledge that some of his patient are very satisfied and happy after their surgery because l work in the hospital and attend to his patient after surgery to date I haven't heard any negative things about him.That is why I have chosen him for my doctor and I would be happy to refer him to my family and friends.
T'Cara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Anghel was amazing. He’s so attentive and REAL. He makes you feel comfortable and NOT rushed. He explains everything in details and very relatable. My fiancé and I are beyond happy with him.
Grasiela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente
Gisela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Anghel is amazing will recommend to everyone I know
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor angel is a very good doctor matter fact he was my sergeant my my OBGYN very caring very loyal to his patients very understanding and knows how to make a person feel good about themselves I recommend his doctor to anyone he is a very good doctor I mean I understand his patients
Kiondra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Anghel did my fibroid surgery I did the robotic myomectomy and my experience was everything I expected. The staff were really nice and knowledgeable
Adriana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I like dr Anghel because he’s very knowledgeable and friendly. Nice office and great stuff!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anghel is by far one of the best doctors I know . He takes his time with me at every visit and always provides the most information for me to have . He delivered my baby and it was an amazing experience. He took care of me from beginning to start and I will definitely continue seeing him for any future pregnancies. His office has great hours and his staff is always very friendly.