Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

216 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoila C.
Submitted 03/08/19
Next time I wish I didn’t have to wait one and a half hours to see the doctor.
Gisela L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very Satisfying he was very professional he explained to me everything I needed to know. And I will recommend him.
Viviana F.
Submitted 03/04/19
The staff is helpful and efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable and approachable. The facility is top notch. Can't say enough good things about this place. In short, very happy patient.
Fedna P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Amazing I had the privilege to meet Dr. Anghel and the staff. Overall the team is great so can’t complain with their service.
Rose S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Anghel is the best...
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Best OB/GYN ever!!
Carolina S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Doctors!!
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/19/19
awesome office
Mary F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Anghel is great! And charming ;)
Luz M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everything about this practice is seamless! Quality of staff Dr and PA.
Sophia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa is wonderful. She always goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares about her parients.
Simone S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very friendly, informative, and helpful receptionists and doctors.
Brianna S.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love this doctor nice and clean
Joanna D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr Anghel listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Love Dr. Anghel, very professional. Makes patients feel welcome. I will recommend him to anyone....in love with Dr. Anghel
Kristie C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Miguel is so knowledgeable and helpful. I truly trust that my unborn is receiving the best care. Thank you first class obgyn
Valancia M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Magdeli R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Anghel is the best! He is very caring and took care of me throughout all the process. He did the surgery very quickly knowing that I was pending to start a new job. He made it possible and even keep my husband inside the process and in everything that we did. Recovery was exactly as he explained. Kudos to him and his staff!!!
Sabina B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very thorough doctor. Great beside manner!! Staff is polite and nice!!!
Erika M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Lo máximo este doctor

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care