Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

124 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena O.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best doctor in the world. Me and my husband will always be grateful to him for his help, care, love for us and his great heart. My case was very difficult. Dr. Anghel and his team incredible Darlin, Vanessa and the other girls make you feel like at home. Thank you for such a great experience!!!
Frances V.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great doctor and great staff.
Dilay L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Anghel is very nice and has an special human touch. This is my first visit I’m very satisfied.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great experience
Lyurka A.
Submitted 09/04/18
friendly and professional
Martha F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Good patient service. The doctor is excellent
Julia S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. ANGHEL And his staff provide an excellent warm proffesional care to his patients medical needs. I highly recommend him! Also, his unique office hours and appts are a plus for us super busy professionals, thanks!
Eiby C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent people's
Henna A.
Submitted 08/19/18
Love to write a review for this office. Doc A and staff are compassionate and dedicated. Always there to help sincerely, especially Elysia, Miguel and Annalise. What an amazing staff!!
Shandrell S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Melissa was amazing
Vasti M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Low copay. First time ever. Friendly nurses and staff. Moved here from Houston at 25 weeks and other Obgs were giving me a hard time about the transfer so late in term but not here. Not only was I accepted immediately I was given a sonogram on my first visit to alleviate all my anxieties about a potential placenta accreta. The gender of my baby was confirmed which was also vague from my last visit in Houston. I left feeling amazing about my visit. My gestational diabetes test was scheduled at the same facility instead at another tedious lab like at my other doctor. Even waiting in the office was pleasant the other couples shared stories about their babies. As of now, I loved my experience and highly recommend this facility.
Mildred G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Anghel is truly an angel! I had concerns about delivering my second child due to having had a terrible experience delivering my first, but Dr. Anghel was such a pleasure. He came in with a smile on his face and reassured me that everything was going to run smoothly, which it did. He is kind, patient and knows his craft. If you're looking for the best OB/GYN, he's it! Highly recommended!
Nevenka P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Oh my god nothing but nice words for Dr. Anghel. He was always so supportive and kind thru my whole pregnancy. We discussed my plans for a V-back delivery and got the best outcome. It was my best delivery for my third baby. I highly recommend Dr. Anghel he is very knowledgeable, experienced, has great bedside manner and chooseing him as my doctor was the best decision. Thank you from our whole family.
Guirline J.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was beyond exceptional I love my midwife she was very funny and nice and explained everything to me
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/26/18
This was my first time meeting with Dr Anghel, and he was wonderful. He actually listened to my entire medical history, really listened. Then he went over the entire plan of care on what was needed to be done. He took his time, asked me if I understood everything and if I had any questions. He made me feel very comfortable and even made me laugh, quite a bit. I am so glad that I found him. If anyone is unsure about their OB/gyn, or need a new one, he is definitely the physician for you.
Truyen H.
Submitted 04/10/18
They are really good, friendly and quick too , thank you for helping me.
Celeste D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr.Anghel saved my life. I was at a different obgyn for 12yrs and thank god I switched because one small test the other dr said I didn’t need Dr. Anghel did and for there was a problem and with robotic surgery saved my life. Love him and the office❤️ Can not talk more mighty of Dr. Anghel. They should call him Dr. Angel
Brittany P.
Submitted 04/03/18
Even though I did not meet the doctor I loved the nurse I ment with. She was great .
Laura K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent doctor!!!
Napanji H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very caring answered all of my questions.. best experience.