Testimonials and Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

92 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attentive and thorough! Staff was also great from beginning to end.
Luz M.
09/14/18
Great
Laquita W.
09/13/18
Everything was lovely
Janissa H.
09/13/18
Above expectations
Laquita W.
09/11/18
Good and comfortable
Ivis C.
09/08/18
great
Thunwattie D.
09/08/18
Great staff! The doctor takes the time to explain concerns or procedures and the overall patient's health. I would recommend Dr. Anghel.
Josenie C.
09/07/18
Everything is amazing, The Doctor Officce has everything in one place, excellent personal, The Doctors are amazing Anghel and Miguel. The wait time is short. Everybody is gentle and nice, they call u back if u required for anything, they solvent for you any request. I'm glad that I found them after a long resource. They are the best.
Carolina Q.
09/06/18
The best doctor in the world. Me and my husband will always be grateful to him for his help, care, love for us and his great heart. My case was very difficult. Dr. Anghel and his team incredible Darlin, Vanessa and the other girls make you feel like at home. Thank you for such a great experience!!!
Elena O.
09/06/18
Great doctor and great staff.
Frances V.
09/06/18
Dr Anghel is very nice and has an special human touch. This is my first visit I’m very satisfied.
Dilay L.
09/05/18
Great experience
Martha G.
09/05/18
friendly and professional
Lyurka A.
09/04/18
Good patient service. The doctor is excellent
Martha F.
09/04/18
Dr. ANGHEL And his staff provide an excellent warm proffesional care to his patients medical needs. I highly recommend him! Also, his unique office hours and appts are a plus for us super busy professionals, thanks!
Julia S.
08/31/18
Excellent people's
Eiby C.
08/21/18
Love to write a review for this office. Doc A and staff are compassionate and dedicated. Always there to help sincerely, especially Elysia, Miguel and Annalise. What an amazing staff!!
Henna A.
08/19/18
Melissa was amazing
Shandrell S.
08/13/18
Low copay. First time ever. Friendly nurses and staff. Moved here from Houston at 25 weeks and other Obgs were giving me a hard time about the transfer so late in term but not here. Not only was I accepted immediately I was given a sonogram on my first visit to alleviate all my anxieties about a potential placenta accreta. The gender of my baby was confirmed which was also vague from my last visit in Houston. I left feeling amazing about my visit. My gestational diabetes test was scheduled at the same facility instead at another tedious lab like at my other doctor. Even waiting in the office was pleasant the other couples shared stories about their babies. As of now, I loved my experience and highly recommend this facility.
Vasti M.
07/10/18
Dr. Anghel is truly an angel! I had concerns about delivering my second child due to having had a terrible experience delivering my first, but Dr. Anghel was such a pleasure. He came in with a smile on his face and reassured me that everything was going to run smoothly, which it did. He is kind, patient and knows his craft. If you're looking for the best OB/GYN, he's it! Highly recommended!
Mildred G.
06/28/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location