Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

148 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimena S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Exelent people
Alba P.
Submitted 01/17/19
Buena
Tanya W.
Submitted 01/16/19
I actually was able to see Jennifer Garcia, CNM who was amazing !!! So informative and helpful. So grateful knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be using for my teenage dr when it’s time for her to go to annOBGYN. Highly recommend
Estrella P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Exelent
Ana R.
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Anghel was absolutely the right doctor for me. His experience, professionalism, and bedside manners are unparallel. The confidence he exudes, allows your worries and concerns to be put to rest. My recovery was a 100%., no complaints. After searching many years for the right doctor to perform my surgery, I am very grateful I landed in Dr. Anghel’s hands.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great doctor but there is not enough room to sit all patients in waiting area and the waiting time is over half hour which could give the impression of too many patients to handle.
Cairline P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Anghel was truly sent to me by God! He is like an angel. His professionalism, character, personality and heightened sense of caring is SUPERB!! There are no Ob/Gyn that can compare to him!!
Eiby C.
Submitted 01/02/19
The excellent staff, the Doctor I'm not had the opportunity, to meet him. Others people told me that he is an excellent doctor and person.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Anghel has been one of my best Ob/Gyn’s I’ve ever had the pleasure of knowing. He not only listens to you as a patient but he also cares and takes his time in listening to you questions, comments and concerns. He’s not like other doctors who just consider you as another number he really does go out of his way to make sure that you and the baby are alright and always taken care of.
Nancy I.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Tanisha R.
Submitted 12/27/18
I absolutely love Dr. Anghel he is the best very caring and his staff is awesome!!!!
Shana L.
Submitted 12/26/18
The staff is always so pleasant and the physicians are extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Anghel is an excellent doctor. I am a physician myself and I was looking for an experienced surgeon for my hysterectomy. I chose Dr. Anghel because of his training not only as GYN but also as general surgeon. He has extensive experience on robotic surgery with amazing outcomes. Not only is he skillful, thorough and professional but he is very nice and has a compassionate bedside manner. He attentively listened to all my concerns and he tailored my treatment plan taking into account my opinion. He is very positive and upbeat and helped me recover in no time with no pain and with many laughs. For Dr. Anghel his patients come first and he would give you the time you need to answer all questions. His office staff is also very helpful and accommodating and are always working to make sure that all your needs are met in a timely manner and that the process goes smoothly from beginning to end. Special thanks also to Darlene for her invaluable help rescheduling my surgery date. Overall, there is no better GYN in town and I am very grateful to him and his staff. Gracias Dr. Anghel!
June K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Best gyno in the state of Florida .. I drive 50 miles just to see him . He has a great passion about his job and cares about his patience .
Brianna P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr.Anghel is amazing. I switched OBs and at first I felt like I was making a mistake. I made an appt two weeks in advanced and the day before my “appointment” I called because it was getting late and I didn’t receive a confirmation or anything. I was informed I didn’t have a appointment but they can still schedule me so I accepted the new appointment because I needed to be seen. I get there and had a million problems with my insurance so one of the girls alone made me want to leave and walk back down to my old OB but I’m glad I stayed. I was supposed to see Jennifer but Dr.Anghel came in the room and lit up my day. Thanks so much.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Anghel is the best! Informs you with everything he can and takes his time to make sure he has answered all your questions.
Brittany Q.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr.Laviniu Anghel is very quick and attentive to what you have to say or ask. He sure makes you feel comfortable, and has a very optimistic and professional personality. The staff are very sweet , helpful and professional as well. I really love Dr.Laviniu Anghel as a doctor and his staff .
Glorivee V.
Submitted 12/05/18
He is very nice and takes his time explaining things. I don’t feel rush.
Monica M.
Submitted 12/05/18
I drive one hour to stay with this provider, that’s how wonderful they are. Both Dr. Anghel and Dr. Rodriguez.
Jakelin E.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent experience, wonderful and professional environment. Dr. Anghel is awesome!