Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

216 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Anghel is awesome! He is very gentle and answers any questions or concerns you may have. I'm extremely satisfied with having him as my gynecologist and surgeon!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Courteous and helpful. Would recommend.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dee was exceptional and so was Jennifer. I had the unfortunate experience of not being able to see Dr. Anghel for three consecutive appointments due to scheduling. I expressed my concerns to Dee and she saw to it that I speak with an office manager. She really went out of her way to make my visit pleasant. It's not every day that you meet employees like this. I appreciated her genuine and caring attitude. The office manager was great too, and so was Jennifer who spent a lot of time with me during my procedure and answered all of my questions. She even contacted me later that same day to let me know that she had gotten my file from a related site. So, even though I did not get to see Dr. Anghel (Who is exceptional!) on this visit; Dee, Jennifer, and the office manager made up for it. All three of these ladies have great personalities, as well as the front desk staff. This is what team work is all about. Thank you all for your professionalism. I do however, have one gripe....there are just too many patients scheduled in such a small waiting area.
Jamie R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Hands down the best physician, office staff, and surgeon I’ve ever had the privilege of knowing. Dr. Anghel is the absolute best. Thank you.
Elena D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Was a pleasure to meet DR. Anghel
Victoria G.
Submitted 07/30/19
The appointment took longer than I expected. The office is too pack, not enough rooms for the amount of patients that comes to that office.
Elvira S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I waited to see Dr. Anghal for more than an hour. The staff apologized for the delay and offered a different doctor on 2 occasion and I finally caved. Dr. Hernandez performed the exam, gave me some instructions and sent me on my way. The staff was professional and I have no complaints on the service
Guizzelle L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had a surgery two months ago and I was scare. Dr.Anghel did an excellent job. I am very grateful and happy he was my dr.
Cristina G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excelent attention, only issue was the waiting time...
Phyllis R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love the staff. I always feel welcomed. The doctors and midwife have amazing bedside manners. I never ever feel rushed. I’m glad I chose to come and stay with this office. I have and will continue to recommend this OB office to others.
Tania G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The office is very nice! worth the way! Melissa hormone specialist & Dr’s Nurse is great! If you need to balance hormones. Dr. Anghel is a great doctor. Been going for three years.
Elaina G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and real kind hearted ♡♡♡
Chimene W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome! Dr. took his time explaining things in details to make sure I understand. Great doctor!
Navashia S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The experience with Dr Anghel and all of his staff is amazing. To have a Dr. attentive and so eager to help you, is heartfelt. Dr. Anghel, Dr. Fernandez and Dr. Jennifer made my experience at this facility a life changing experience and I’m forever grateful. I would gladly recommend First class ob/gyn to any and everyone.
France L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very please with all te staff. Thank you
Christy A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Anghel is one of the best OBGYN. I have knowledge that some of his patient are very satisfied and happy after their surgery because l work in the hospital and attend to his patient after surgery to date I haven't heard any negative things about him.That is why I have chosen him for my doctor and I would be happy to refer him to my family and friends.
T'Cara J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Anghel was amazing. He’s so attentive and REAL. He makes you feel comfortable and NOT rushed. He explains everything in details and very relatable. My fiancé and I are beyond happy with him.
Grasiela C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente
Gisela L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Anghel is amazing will recommend to everyone I know
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor angel is a very good doctor matter fact he was my sergeant my my OBGYN very caring very loyal to his patients very understanding and knows how to make a person feel good about themselves I recommend his doctor to anyone he is a very good doctor I mean I understand his patients

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care