Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

205 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaina G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and real kind hearted ♡♡♡
Chimene W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome! Dr. took his time explaining things in details to make sure I understand. Great doctor!
Navashia S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The experience with Dr Anghel and all of his staff is amazing. To have a Dr. attentive and so eager to help you, is heartfelt. Dr. Anghel, Dr. Fernandez and Dr. Jennifer made my experience at this facility a life changing experience and I’m forever grateful. I would gladly recommend First class ob/gyn to any and everyone.
France L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very please with all te staff. Thank you
Christy A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Anghel is one of the best OBGYN. I have knowledge that some of his patient are very satisfied and happy after their surgery because l work in the hospital and attend to his patient after surgery to date I haven't heard any negative things about him.That is why I have chosen him for my doctor and I would be happy to refer him to my family and friends.
T'Cara J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Anghel was amazing. He’s so attentive and REAL. He makes you feel comfortable and NOT rushed. He explains everything in details and very relatable. My fiancé and I are beyond happy with him.
Grasiela C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente
Gisela L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Anghel is amazing will recommend to everyone I know
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor angel is a very good doctor matter fact he was my sergeant my my OBGYN very caring very loyal to his patients very understanding and knows how to make a person feel good about themselves I recommend his doctor to anyone he is a very good doctor I mean I understand his patients
Kiondra B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Anghel did my fibroid surgery I did the robotic myomectomy and my experience was everything I expected. The staff were really nice and knowledgeable
Adriana L.
Submitted 06/19/19
I like dr Anghel because he’s very knowledgeable and friendly. Nice office and great stuff!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anghel is by far one of the best doctors I know . He takes his time with me at every visit and always provides the most information for me to have . He delivered my baby and it was an amazing experience. He took care of me from beginning to start and I will definitely continue seeing him for any future pregnancies. His office has great hours and his staff is always very friendly.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Anghel is the best doctor I have Ever been treated by. He is genuine and cares about his patient’s health and concerns . He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He is excellent at his job. I will highly recommend him to anyone that needs his specialty. I can not thank him enough for help me.
Neila O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanks doctor Laviniu Anghel, I went to several consultations to do exams to prepare a question and everything was excellent. Thank you Doctor and all your team in your Office, your Medical team and all the surgery room team. They are excellent!!! God bless you✋
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Laviniu is a caring and concerned professional. When I met him for the first time he was pleasant and energetic making sure that I was comfortable and understood the process and remedy for my situation.
Ana V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excelente! Muy cálida y buena atención profesional y muy humana❣️
Liah B.
Submitted 05/15/19
He is awesome and very good at his job.
Svetlana M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good exspirience
Angie L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Love My OBGYN!! Dr Anghel is the best so glad I have him as my Doctor, along with Melissa.
Taj D.
Submitted 05/02/19
My daughter had Melissa as a midwife and this experience was scary yet Melissa and the entire staff was amazing! They were all supportive, pleasant, helpful, encouraging and positive. From the ladies in the lab, Ms. Dee and Eimy, front desk (France), Ms. Jennifer and just everyone we’ve come into contact with. Keep it up and thank y’all for everything. My new family!

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care