Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

119 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Solange V.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very nice staff , great atmosphere
Anna S.
Submitted 10/31/18
Manuel was very nice and professional. Showed real concern for me.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/30/18
After just one visit my husband and I were very impressed by the helpful staff, cleanliness of the office & Dr. Anghel taking the time to meet with us despite the fact that we were a walk-in. We will definitely be returning!
Audrey V.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Anghel has a wonderful demeanor and is a great surgeon. My procedure went smoothly and recovery was surprisingly almost painless. Thank you Dr. Anghel!
Karina M.
Submitted 10/27/18
Always a wait, but never feel rushed. Definitely worth it. I’ve seen Dr. Anghel, Melissa and Miguel and they’re all amazing. They take their time and you can tell they truly care about their patients. I feel comfortable with either of them delivering my baby. I’ve been impressed since the first phone call which was answered by Alicia (I believe). The rest of the staff is amazing as well.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Today was my first appt with Dr Anghel and without question recommend him to Family and friends. He answered all my questions and even repeated to make sure I fully understood everything.
Abdelis B.
Submitted 10/23/18
First appointment went well , I just came in a little to late , midwife is a doll so sweet
Anna S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Rodriguez was very nice. He showed care and was very professional.
Mildre C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Muy profesionales todos estoy muy feliz en estar en sus manos
Estephane G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very nice people. Dr. is very patient.
Martha A.
Submitted 10/08/18
Super great service and excellent treatment.
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/04/18
A little long wait, but everyone was very helpful and friendly. The midwife was excellent and welcoming.
Nathalie E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr.Miguel was kind and calm during the procedures.
Shaundra M.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great and friendly staff and also Dr.Anghel him self is a wonderful person
Dianne M.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Rodriguez is very kind and during my visits he takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns.
Sujayne H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great!
Liz O.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent care!
Denisse I.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very good
Margaret E.
Submitted 09/24/18
Always a pleasure experiencing such overall competence coupled with warmth and friendliness by all staff members.
Tamara L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Great!