Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

210 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvira S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I waited to see Dr. Anghal for more than an hour. The staff apologized for the delay and offered a different doctor on 2 occasion and I finally caved. Dr. Hernandez performed the exam, gave me some instructions and sent me on my way. The staff was professional and I have no complaints on the service
Guizzelle L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had a surgery two months ago and I was scare. Dr.Anghel did an excellent job. I am very grateful and happy he was my dr.
Cristina G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excelent attention, only issue was the waiting time...
Phyllis R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love the staff. I always feel welcomed. The doctors and midwife have amazing bedside manners. I never ever feel rushed. I’m glad I chose to come and stay with this office. I have and will continue to recommend this OB office to others.
Tania G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The office is very nice! worth the way! Melissa hormone specialist & Dr’s Nurse is great! If you need to balance hormones. Dr. Anghel is a great doctor. Been going for three years.
Elaina G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and real kind hearted ♡♡♡
Chimene W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awesome! Dr. took his time explaining things in details to make sure I understand. Great doctor!
Navashia S.
Submitted 07/03/19
The experience with Dr Anghel and all of his staff is amazing. To have a Dr. attentive and so eager to help you, is heartfelt. Dr. Anghel, Dr. Fernandez and Dr. Jennifer made my experience at this facility a life changing experience and I’m forever grateful. I would gladly recommend First class ob/gyn to any and everyone.
France L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was very please with all te staff. Thank you
Christy A.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Anghel is one of the best OBGYN. I have knowledge that some of his patient are very satisfied and happy after their surgery because l work in the hospital and attend to his patient after surgery to date I haven't heard any negative things about him.That is why I have chosen him for my doctor and I would be happy to refer him to my family and friends.
T'Cara J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Anghel was amazing. He’s so attentive and REAL. He makes you feel comfortable and NOT rushed. He explains everything in details and very relatable. My fiancé and I are beyond happy with him.
Grasiela C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente
Gisela L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Anghel is amazing will recommend to everyone I know
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor angel is a very good doctor matter fact he was my sergeant my my OBGYN very caring very loyal to his patients very understanding and knows how to make a person feel good about themselves I recommend his doctor to anyone he is a very good doctor I mean I understand his patients
Kiondra B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Anghel did my fibroid surgery I did the robotic myomectomy and my experience was everything I expected. The staff were really nice and knowledgeable
Adriana L.
Submitted 06/19/19
I like dr Anghel because he’s very knowledgeable and friendly. Nice office and great stuff!
Mary S.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anghel is by far one of the best doctors I know . He takes his time with me at every visit and always provides the most information for me to have . He delivered my baby and it was an amazing experience. He took care of me from beginning to start and I will definitely continue seeing him for any future pregnancies. His office has great hours and his staff is always very friendly.
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Anghel is the best doctor I have Ever been treated by. He is genuine and cares about his patient’s health and concerns . He is very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He is excellent at his job. I will highly recommend him to anyone that needs his specialty. I can not thank him enough for help me.
Neila O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanks doctor Laviniu Anghel, I went to several consultations to do exams to prepare a question and everything was excellent. Thank you Doctor and all your team in your Office, your Medical team and all the surgery room team. They are excellent!!! God bless you✋
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Laviniu is a caring and concerned professional. When I met him for the first time he was pleasant and energetic making sure that I was comfortable and understood the process and remedy for my situation.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care