Testimonials and Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

92 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Rodriguez was very nice. He showed care and was very professional.
Anna S.
10/17/18
Muy profesionales todos estoy muy feliz en estar en sus manos
Mildre C.
10/10/18
Very nice people. Dr. is very patient.
Estephane G.
10/08/18
Super great service and excellent treatment.
Martha A.
10/08/18
A little long wait, but everyone was very helpful and friendly. The midwife was excellent and welcoming.
Sarah C.
10/04/18
Dr.Miguel was kind and calm during the procedures.
Nathalie E.
10/03/18
Great and friendly staff and also Dr.Anghel him self is a wonderful person
Shaundra M.
10/02/18
Dr. Rodriguez is very kind and during my visits he takes the time to answer all my questions or concerns.
Dianne M.
09/28/18
Great!
Sujayne H.
09/27/18
Excellent care!
Liz O.
09/26/18
Very good
Denisse I.
09/25/18
Always a pleasure experiencing such overall competence coupled with warmth and friendliness by all staff members.
Margaret E.
09/24/18
Great!
Tamara L.
09/24/18
1 hour wait at 5 pm which are busy hours. The doctor is very charismatic and supportive.
Karen H.
09/22/18
I have the best ob Drs and the rest of his staff.He was very kind and gentle doing my procedure I'm very happy and satisfied with my ob family.
Grace W.
09/21/18
The quality of care that Dr Anghel provides to his patients are amazing.
Carine H.
09/20/18
Wonderful Doctor
Lina S.
09/19/18
Very nice staff and the Dr. Is very kind and gentle.
Eugenie M.
09/19/18
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Anghel was super nice and considerate.. I am def coming back.
Iliena P.
09/18/18
All the staff and doctors are extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was accommodating and their hours worked perfectly around my work schedule. I could not be any happier with the care that the doctor dedicated toward me and his patients.
Nereida C.
09/16/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location