Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

216 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolina O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Jennifer Garcia was really amazing! She always makes me feel so comfortable and takes time to listen! Best experience ever.
Maria Q.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excelente servicio por parte del Dr. Miguel Rodríguez y todo el equipo de trabajo. Particularmente el Dr. Rodriguez es súper atento, servicial y muy explícito al momento de cualquier inquietud, fue quien se encargó del proceso de mi embarazo y estoy muy sastifecha por sus servicios. Recomendados al 100%.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Jennifer Garcia ARNP is the absolute best midwife ever!! She’s very caring, compassionate, and easy to talk to. I never felt uncomfortable or awkward. She’s there with you until the need and even after. The office is very clean. They offer many state of the art services. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and will take the time to discuss things with you. Dr. Anghel is a great doctor as well. You won’t be disappointed.
Monica B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Jennifer Garcia, ARNP was absolutely fantastic. She took her time and was very thorough. She had me at ease. I definitely recommend her services.
Constanza C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I came as a first time patient and was very pleased with my visit. Jennifer is the best and made my experience a good one. She went out of her way to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend.
María G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great attention and great doctor
Yoanna A.
Submitted 09/03/19
El Dr Anghel Laviniu Excelente Dr. muy profesional y muy atento, tuve una cirugía el sábado 24 de Agosto de histerectomia, y ya hoy me siento como nueva, gracias a el logré vencer el miedo de una operación, lo recomiendo 100%, el mejor Gineco-Obstetra.. Gracias por su sabiduría y manos prodigiosas!!
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/03/19
El Doctor Miguel R. me ayudó a cumplir mi sueño de quedar embarazada y estaré por siempre agradecida! Aun cuando desde niña me decían que por mi condición no iba a ser fácil, él con mucha paciencia y con el tratamiento indicado logró que yo quedara embarazada ! Es el mejor ! Muy atento siempre, lo recomiendo 100%
Ayesha J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Firstly, all thanks to our Lord for blessing me with first baby boy!!! Words are less to express the joy and happiness of becoming mother. There could be many reasons for giving 5 starts but most importantly is Midwife Miguel due to his great professionalism. My experience of treatment with him was beyond and superb during the whole period of pregnancy. I was so comfortable he healed not only medically but also emotionally. I am always grateful to the whole team who remained helpful and cooperative. God bless you and you continue to serve the humanity.
Digna E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Undoubtedly this place consists of people who sacrifice themselves and form a professional team trained to provide you with an optimal health service for your body which is priceless. Since everything is perfect, it is impossible for the human being to completely compose others. Many are dissatisfied with life and with themselves ungrateful unsatisfied selfish thinking about their own comfort, damaging the prestige and good credit of these professionals who with such sacrifice have managed to get where they are making negative comments with bad intentions.
Digna E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Undoubtedly this place consists of people who sacrifice themselves and form a professional team trained to provide you with an optimal health service for your body which is priceless. Since everything is perfect, it is impossible for the human being to completely compose others. Many are dissatisfied with life and with themselves ungrateful unsatisfied selfish thinking about their own comfort, damaging the prestige and good credit of these professionals who with such sacrifice have managed to get where they are making negative comments with bad intentions.
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/02/19
I love First class OBGYN! I came as a patient one time and fell absolutely in love with the vibe and atmosphere of the clinic! I decided to shadow here and it was the best decision! I shadowed Miguel Rodriguez, Venezuelan OB and midwife here in the states, and I learned so much from him! The entire staff was so helpful to me and Dr.Anghel is a sweetheart. Come here and they will treat you with care!
Marsha S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a pleasure ! To see doctor Angel, he is passionate about his work and really care and want the best for his patients........I can’t tell you how life change having him for my doctor is , and the entire staff is great! I recommended him to every female my eldest daughter is now a patient and she is hard to please , but they left a great impression on her as well.
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent professional medical treatment and post-surgery care. Great surgeon!
Sofia M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very accommodating, very helpful info, very kind personnel
Siulil D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Anghel and team are absolutely the best! The staff is helpful and friendly at all times. Dr. Anghel is thoughtful of your needs and makes sure you are truly happy with each and every part of the process. He’s got a great team around him that makes the experience that much better, from the administrative staff to the midwives. Dr. Miguel in particular is the most knowledgeable, sweet and caring person you will ever encounter... he sincerely shows excitement for the happy moments and is very supportive and understanding. I love what they do and the way they do it!!
Ana C.
Submitted 08/13/19
The best doctor!!! I was scared to have a man-gynecologist, this was the best experience of visiting a gynecologist. Great staff and will definitely come back and will recommend to my girls. Thank you for your kindness and help.
Chimene W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent doctor and very friendly environment
Paris G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Anghel is Amazing! Makes you feel like a part of his family! You can tell being an obgyn is his calling!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/09/19
I went in for my glucose test today, and Dee was great! She got the vein with ease, and made sure I was comfortable during and after. Thanks for the great experience!

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care