Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

119 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy I.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great
Tanisha R.
Submitted 12/27/18
I absolutely love Dr. Anghel he is the best very caring and his staff is awesome!!!!
Shana L.
Submitted 12/26/18
The staff is always so pleasant and the physicians are extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Anghel is an excellent doctor. I am a physician myself and I was looking for an experienced surgeon for my hysterectomy. I chose Dr. Anghel because of his training not only as GYN but also as general surgeon. He has extensive experience on robotic surgery with amazing outcomes. Not only is he skillful, thorough and professional but he is very nice and has a compassionate bedside manner. He attentively listened to all my concerns and he tailored my treatment plan taking into account my opinion. He is very positive and upbeat and helped me recover in no time with no pain and with many laughs. For Dr. Anghel his patients come first and he would give you the time you need to answer all questions. His office staff is also very helpful and accommodating and are always working to make sure that all your needs are met in a timely manner and that the process goes smoothly from beginning to end. Special thanks also to Darlene for her invaluable help rescheduling my surgery date. Overall, there is no better GYN in town and I am very grateful to him and his staff. Gracias Dr. Anghel!
June K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Best gyno in the state of Florida .. I drive 50 miles just to see him . He has a great passion about his job and cares about his patience .
Brianna P.
Submitted 12/15/18
Dr.Anghel is amazing. I switched OBs and at first I felt like I was making a mistake. I made an appt two weeks in advanced and the day before my “appointment” I called because it was getting late and I didn’t receive a confirmation or anything. I was informed I didn’t have a appointment but they can still schedule me so I accepted the new appointment because I needed to be seen. I get there and had a million problems with my insurance so one of the girls alone made me want to leave and walk back down to my old OB but I’m glad I stayed. I was supposed to see Jennifer but Dr.Anghel came in the room and lit up my day. Thanks so much.
Jessica B.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Anghel is the best! Informs you with everything he can and takes his time to make sure he has answered all your questions.
Brittany Q.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr.Laviniu Anghel is very quick and attentive to what you have to say or ask. He sure makes you feel comfortable, and has a very optimistic and professional personality. The staff are very sweet , helpful and professional as well. I really love Dr.Laviniu Anghel as a doctor and his staff .
Glorivee V.
Submitted 12/05/18
He is very nice and takes his time explaining things. I don’t feel rush.
Monica M.
Submitted 12/05/18
I drive one hour to stay with this provider, that’s how wonderful they are. Both Dr. Anghel and Dr. Rodriguez.
Jakelin E.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent experience, wonderful and professional environment. Dr. Anghel is awesome!
Daisy O.
Submitted 12/01/18
Excellent
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/29/18
What an incredible thoughtful provider! I was petrified and although I still am I am less afraid and feel supported, heard and cared for. My daughter will be delivered next week and I am sure all will work out with these great providers.
Keyli V.
Submitted 11/28/18
Buena atención
Yajaira V.
Submitted 11/27/18
Excelentes atenciones
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/21/18
I came in for a biopsy and the procedure wasnt fully explained beforehand. But the doctor came in and explained everything thoroughly and made me feel calm and explained throughout the procedure what he was doing step by step.
Lisbeth G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr miguel was excellent .. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything .. He is very professional and i would reccommend to everyone to see him.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very informative and pleasant
Gladys F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent service
Amanda D.
Submitted 11/05/18
I love how Dr.Anghel takes his time explaining things to me. I had surgery in May 2018 which I was very afraid of but the day of he made me feel comfortable and relax to go through with it. Many times I wanted to back out but he changed my perception of having surgery. The office staff is very professional and friendly. I drive from Fort Lauderdale just to visit this office. The best doctor and staff I have met. If I could give 10 stars I would. Hopefully 2019 I will be pregnant.