Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

205 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Professional, courteous, and fast are just a few words to describe Dee the nurse in the lab. She made me absolutely comfortable about my visit. Dee took my blood, gentle hands
Shakira C.
Submitted 09/19/19
I love this doctor office my favorite dr is their is DR Miguel during my pregnancy he have been so supportive when I’m sick feeling pain he tell me to come in or send medication to the pharmacy just so that I can feel better I’m so happy that I met this doctor he is a awesome doctor he makes you laugh he very cool doctor and I would recommend him to anyone he is the best like thank you so much for supporting me through my pregnancy and making sure that me and my baby is going to be okay I’m very thankful for that thank you DR Miguel you know Exactly What you are doing to make things better you are the best
L P.
Submitted 09/18/19
This Obgyn staff is amazing. Dekisha, the nurse in the lab have great professional ethics. She always greet me with a smile and Good morning. The Doctors very good here.
Jenny G.
Submitted 09/16/19
This review is for Dekisha, the lab MA. Besides always being pleasant and giving great patience services, while handling busy flow.... Her lab skills are on top!
Z P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr anghel is the best his staff is awesome and Eimy is the best she is with you every step of the way will forever go there and I recommend anybody to go there.
Susan R.
Submitted 09/14/19
New patient and I'm very pleased. First Class staff is wonderful. The ladies in the lab are comforting and pleasant, especially Dekisha. She draw my labs, I didn't feel anything.
Tracy W.
Submitted 09/14/19
Awesome Doctors, Great staff, clean environment. Get your blood work done by Dee, she has gentle hands, very careful and always polite. Great medical assistant!
Emmys H.
Submitted 09/09/19
The best place to see a dr. Eimy and dr.miguel are amazing!!!!!
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Anghel is extremely perceptive, and straightforward. I saw him for post-menopausal bleeding, and some quite intense pelvic and back pain. We have further procedures scheduled. He is honest, kind, and is not just doing evaluations of your condition, but analyzing your whole person, during his interaction with you. I have had four children, and hence, lots of experiences with ob/gyns. He exudes a special kind of intelligence and precision, which is exactly what I want to see, especially in my circumstances. Yes, the office is crowded. However, the staff noticed I was extremely uncomfortable, physically, and was very kind, and compassionate. I had almost skipped my appointment, as the bleeding had stopped, but post-menopausal bleeding is NOT normal, and I'm glad I didn't neglect my health, so we can figure out what is going on. I'm nervous about the upcoming procedures, but they are necessary. Their patient portal is excellent. I encourage you to make use of it.
Carolina O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Jennifer Garcia was really amazing! She always makes me feel so comfortable and takes time to listen! Best experience ever.
Maria Q.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excelente servicio por parte del Dr. Miguel Rodríguez y todo el equipo de trabajo. Particularmente el Dr. Rodriguez es súper atento, servicial y muy explícito al momento de cualquier inquietud, fue quien se encargó del proceso de mi embarazo y estoy muy sastifecha por sus servicios. Recomendados al 100%.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Jennifer Garcia ARNP is the absolute best midwife ever!! She’s very caring, compassionate, and easy to talk to. I never felt uncomfortable or awkward. She’s there with you until the need and even after. The office is very clean. They offer many state of the art services. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and will take the time to discuss things with you. Dr. Anghel is a great doctor as well. You won’t be disappointed.
Monica B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Jennifer Garcia, ARNP was absolutely fantastic. She took her time and was very thorough. She had me at ease. I definitely recommend her services.
Constanza C.
Submitted 09/04/19
I came as a first time patient and was very pleased with my visit. Jennifer is the best and made my experience a good one. She went out of her way to answer my questions and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend.
María G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great attention and great doctor
Yoanna A.
Submitted 09/03/19
El Dr Anghel Laviniu Excelente Dr. muy profesional y muy atento, tuve una cirugía el sábado 24 de Agosto de histerectomia, y ya hoy me siento como nueva, gracias a el logré vencer el miedo de una operación, lo recomiendo 100%, el mejor Gineco-Obstetra.. Gracias por su sabiduría y manos prodigiosas!!
Veronica R.
Submitted 09/03/19
El Doctor Miguel R. me ayudó a cumplir mi sueño de quedar embarazada y estaré por siempre agradecida! Aun cuando desde niña me decían que por mi condición no iba a ser fácil, él con mucha paciencia y con el tratamiento indicado logró que yo quedara embarazada ! Es el mejor ! Muy atento siempre, lo recomiendo 100%
Ayesha J.
Submitted 09/02/19
Firstly, all thanks to our Lord for blessing me with first baby boy!!! Words are less to express the joy and happiness of becoming mother. There could be many reasons for giving 5 starts but most importantly is Midwife Miguel due to his great professionalism. My experience of treatment with him was beyond and superb during the whole period of pregnancy. I was so comfortable he healed not only medically but also emotionally. I am always grateful to the whole team who remained helpful and cooperative. God bless you and you continue to serve the humanity.
Digna E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Undoubtedly this place consists of people who sacrifice themselves and form a professional team trained to provide you with an optimal health service for your body which is priceless. Since everything is perfect, it is impossible for the human being to completely compose others. Many are dissatisfied with life and with themselves ungrateful unsatisfied selfish thinking about their own comfort, damaging the prestige and good credit of these professionals who with such sacrifice have managed to get where they are making negative comments with bad intentions.
Digna E.
Submitted 09/02/19
Undoubtedly this place consists of people who sacrifice themselves and form a professional team trained to provide you with an optimal health service for your body which is priceless. Since everything is perfect, it is impossible for the human being to completely compose others. Many are dissatisfied with life and with themselves ungrateful unsatisfied selfish thinking about their own comfort, damaging the prestige and good credit of these professionals who with such sacrifice have managed to get where they are making negative comments with bad intentions.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care