Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

129 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
Submitted 02/19/19
awesome office
Mary F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Doctor Anghel is great! And charming ;)
Luz M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everything about this practice is seamless! Quality of staff Dr and PA.
Sophia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Melissa is wonderful. She always goes above and beyond. You can tell she really cares about her parients.
Simone S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very friendly, informative, and helpful receptionists and doctors.
Brianna S.
Submitted 02/14/19
I love this doctor nice and clean
Joanna D.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr Anghel listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Love Dr. Anghel, very professional. Makes patients feel welcome. I will recommend him to anyone....in love with Dr. Anghel
Kristie C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Miguel is so knowledgeable and helpful. I truly trust that my unborn is receiving the best care. Thank you first class obgyn
Valancia M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Magdeli R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr. Anghel is the best! He is very caring and took care of me throughout all the process. He did the surgery very quickly knowing that I was pending to start a new job. He made it possible and even keep my husband inside the process and in everything that we did. Recovery was exactly as he explained. Kudos to him and his staff!!!
Sabina B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very thorough doctor. Great beside manner!! Staff is polite and nice!!!
Erika M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Lo máximo este doctor
Dianne C.
Submitted 01/28/19
The midwife provided me excellent care, specifically she was willing to listen to me.
Loraine M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great...... !!!! The best !!!
Jadira T.
Submitted 01/24/19
The best service!
Nevenka P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Anghel and his staff are the best. You’re not just a number there they treat you like a real person. They are all very friendly and courteous. Dr. Anghel is the most knowledgeable and friendlier doctor and he genuinely cares about his patients and their families. Best experience ever. Thank you Dr. Anghel for everything you have done for us. You’re the best we love you!
Henna A.
Submitted 01/20/19
Had to write about Miguel(midwife). My other go to doc besides doc anghel. Compassionate just like the doc! You can visit 100 times due to your medical condition and will never make you feel unwelcome. Extremely knowledgeable as well.
Henna A.
Submitted 01/20/19
God sent! Compassionate (to another level), knowledgeable, extremely skilled/professional.
Jimena S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Amazing.. Tks