Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iliena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Anghel was super nice and considerate.. I am def coming back.
Nereida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/18
All the staff and doctors are extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was accommodating and their hours worked perfectly around my work schedule. I could not be any happier with the care that the doctor dedicated toward me and his patients.
Luz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Attentive and thorough! Staff was also great from beginning to end.
Laquita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Great
Janissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/18
Everything was lovely
Laquita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Above expectations
Ivis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
Good and comfortable
Thunwattie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/18
great
Josenie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Great staff! The doctor takes the time to explain concerns or procedures and the overall patient's health. I would recommend Dr. Anghel.
Carolina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Everything is amazing, The Doctor Officce has everything in one place, excellent personal, The Doctors are amazing Anghel and Miguel. The wait time is short. Everybody is gentle and nice, they call u back if u required for anything, they solvent for you any request. I'm glad that I found them after a long resource. They are the best.
Elena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
The best doctor in the world. Me and my husband will always be grateful to him for his help, care, love for us and his great heart. My case was very difficult. Dr. Anghel and his team incredible Darlin, Vanessa and the other girls make you feel like at home. Thank you for such a great experience!!!
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Great doctor and great staff.
Dilay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Anghel is very nice and has an special human touch. This is my first visit I’m very satisfied.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Great experience
Lyurka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
friendly and professional
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Good patient service. The doctor is excellent
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. ANGHEL And his staff provide an excellent warm proffesional care to his patients medical needs. I highly recommend him! Also, his unique office hours and appts are a plus for us super busy professionals, thanks!
Eiby C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent people's
Henna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Love to write a review for this office. Doc A and staff are compassionate and dedicated. Always there to help sincerely, especially Elysia, Miguel and Annalise. What an amazing staff!!
Shandrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
Melissa was amazing