Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

232 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nevenka P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Oh my god nothing but nice words for Dr. Anghel. He was always so supportive and kind thru my whole pregnancy. We discussed my plans for a V-back delivery and got the best outcome. It was my best delivery for my third baby. I highly recommend Dr. Anghel he is very knowledgeable, experienced, has great bedside manner and chooseing him as my doctor was the best decision. Thank you from our whole family.
Guirline J.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was beyond exceptional I love my midwife she was very funny and nice and explained everything to me
Lisa B.
Submitted 04/26/18
This was my first time meeting with Dr Anghel, and he was wonderful. He actually listened to my entire medical history, really listened. Then he went over the entire plan of care on what was needed to be done. He took his time, asked me if I understood everything and if I had any questions. He made me feel very comfortable and even made me laugh, quite a bit. I am so glad that I found him. If anyone is unsure about their OB/gyn, or need a new one, he is definitely the physician for you.
Truyen H.
Submitted 04/10/18
They are really good, friendly and quick too , thank you for helping me.
Celeste D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr.Anghel saved my life. I was at a different obgyn for 12yrs and thank god I switched because one small test the other dr said I didn’t need Dr. Anghel did and for there was a problem and with robotic surgery saved my life. Love him and the office❤️ Can not talk more mighty of Dr. Anghel. They should call him Dr. Angel
Brittany P.
Submitted 04/03/18
Even though I did not meet the doctor I loved the nurse I ment with. She was great .
Laura K.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent doctor!!!
Napanji H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very caring answered all of my questions.. best experience.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Anghel is the BEST!!
Dayana B.
Submitted 02/03/18
Dr. Anghel is always happy to help and be there for you whenever you need him
Christine D.
Submitted 10/22/17
Great Experience!
Laura Q.
Submitted 08/19/17
Great first visit.

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Team Care
Tricare
UMR