Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

First Class OBGYN

OB-GYNs located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

210 total reviews

First Class OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Class OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janissa H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Everything was lovely
Laquita W.
Submitted 09/11/18
Above expectations
Ivis C.
Submitted 09/08/18
Good and comfortable
Thunwattie D.
Submitted 09/08/18
great
Josenie C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great staff! The doctor takes the time to explain concerns or procedures and the overall patient's health. I would recommend Dr. Anghel.
Carolina Q.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everything is amazing, The Doctor Officce has everything in one place, excellent personal, The Doctors are amazing Anghel and Miguel. The wait time is short. Everybody is gentle and nice, they call u back if u required for anything, they solvent for you any request. I'm glad that I found them after a long resource. They are the best.
Elena O.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best doctor in the world. Me and my husband will always be grateful to him for his help, care, love for us and his great heart. My case was very difficult. Dr. Anghel and his team incredible Darlin, Vanessa and the other girls make you feel like at home. Thank you for such a great experience!!!
Frances V.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great doctor and great staff.
Dilay L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr Anghel is very nice and has an special human touch. This is my first visit I’m very satisfied.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great experience
Lyurka A.
Submitted 09/04/18
friendly and professional
Martha F.
Submitted 09/04/18
Good patient service. The doctor is excellent
Julia S.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. ANGHEL And his staff provide an excellent warm proffesional care to his patients medical needs. I highly recommend him! Also, his unique office hours and appts are a plus for us super busy professionals, thanks!
Eiby C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent people's
Henna A.
Submitted 08/19/18
Love to write a review for this office. Doc A and staff are compassionate and dedicated. Always there to help sincerely, especially Elysia, Miguel and Annalise. What an amazing staff!!
Shandrell S.
Submitted 08/13/18
Melissa was amazing
Vasti M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Low copay. First time ever. Friendly nurses and staff. Moved here from Houston at 25 weeks and other Obgs were giving me a hard time about the transfer so late in term but not here. Not only was I accepted immediately I was given a sonogram on my first visit to alleviate all my anxieties about a potential placenta accreta. The gender of my baby was confirmed which was also vague from my last visit in Houston. I left feeling amazing about my visit. My gestational diabetes test was scheduled at the same facility instead at another tedious lab like at my other doctor. Even waiting in the office was pleasant the other couples shared stories about their babies. As of now, I loved my experience and highly recommend this facility.
Mildred G.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr. Anghel is truly an angel! I had concerns about delivering my second child due to having had a terrible experience delivering my first, but Dr. Anghel was such a pleasure. He came in with a smile on his face and reassured me that everything was going to run smoothly, which it did. He is kind, patient and knows his craft. If you're looking for the best OB/GYN, he's it! Highly recommended!
Nevenka P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Oh my god nothing but nice words for Dr. Anghel. He was always so supportive and kind thru my whole pregnancy. We discussed my plans for a V-back delivery and got the best outcome. It was my best delivery for my third baby. I highly recommend Dr. Anghel he is very knowledgeable, experienced, has great bedside manner and chooseing him as my doctor was the best decision. Thank you from our whole family.
Guirline J.
Submitted 04/26/18
It was beyond exceptional I love my midwife she was very funny and nice and explained everything to me

Insurances We Accept

Please take a look at the insurances we accept and call our office if you have any questions!

Aetna
AETNA Better Health
Amerigroup
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CarePlus
Cigna
Medicare
Molina
MultiPlan / PHCS
Simply Healthcare
Staywell
Sunshine Health
Tricare
UMR
United Health Care