Testimonials & Reviews

First Class OBGYN

Laviniu Anghel, MD

OB-GYN located in Miramar, FL & Weston, FL

164 total reviews

Dr. Laviniu Anghel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laviniu Anghel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always a pleasure ! To see doctor Angel, he is passionate about his work and really care and want the best for his patients........I can’t tell you how life change having him for my doctor is , and the entire staff is great! I recommended him to every female my eldest daughter is now a patient and she is hard to please , but they left a great impression on her as well.
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent professional medical treatment and post-surgery care. Great surgeon!
Sofia M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very accommodating, very helpful info, very kind personnel
Siulil D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Anghel and team are absolutely the best! The staff is helpful and friendly at all times. Dr. Anghel is thoughtful of your needs and makes sure you are truly happy with each and every part of the process. He’s got a great team around him that makes the experience that much better, from the administrative staff to the midwives. Dr. Miguel in particular is the most knowledgeable, sweet and caring person you will ever encounter... he sincerely shows excitement for the happy moments and is very supportive and understanding. I love what they do and the way they do it!!
Ana C.
Submitted 08/13/19
The best doctor!!! I was scared to have a man-gynecologist, this was the best experience of visiting a gynecologist. Great staff and will definitely come back and will recommend to my girls. Thank you for your kindness and help.
Chimene W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Excellent doctor and very friendly environment
Paris G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Anghel is Amazing! Makes you feel like a part of his family! You can tell being an obgyn is his calling!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/09/19
I went in for my glucose test today, and Dee was great! She got the vein with ease, and made sure I was comfortable during and after. Thanks for the great experience!
Sara C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Anghel is awesome! He is very gentle and answers any questions or concerns you may have. I'm extremely satisfied with having him as my gynecologist and surgeon!
Julia C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Courteous and helpful. Would recommend.
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dee was exceptional and so was Jennifer. I had the unfortunate experience of not being able to see Dr. Anghel for three consecutive appointments due to scheduling. I expressed my concerns to Dee and she saw to it that I speak with an office manager. She really went out of her way to make my visit pleasant. It's not every day that you meet employees like this. I appreciated her genuine and caring attitude. The office manager was great too, and so was Jennifer who spent a lot of time with me during my procedure and answered all of my questions. She even contacted me later that same day to let me know that she had gotten my file from a related site. So, even though I did not get to see Dr. Anghel (Who is exceptional!) on this visit; Dee, Jennifer, and the office manager made up for it. All three of these ladies have great personalities, as well as the front desk staff. This is what team work is all about. Thank you all for your professionalism. I do however, have one gripe....there are just too many patients scheduled in such a small waiting area.
Jamie R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Hands down the best physician, office staff, and surgeon I’ve ever had the privilege of knowing. Dr. Anghel is the absolute best. Thank you.
Elena D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Was a pleasure to meet DR. Anghel
Victoria G.
Submitted 07/30/19
The appointment took longer than I expected. The office is too pack, not enough rooms for the amount of patients that comes to that office.
Elvira S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I waited to see Dr. Anghal for more than an hour. The staff apologized for the delay and offered a different doctor on 2 occasion and I finally caved. Dr. Hernandez performed the exam, gave me some instructions and sent me on my way. The staff was professional and I have no complaints on the service
Guizzelle L.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had a surgery two months ago and I was scare. Dr.Anghel did an excellent job. I am very grateful and happy he was my dr.
Cristina G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excelent attention, only issue was the waiting time...
Phyllis R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I love the staff. I always feel welcomed. The doctors and midwife have amazing bedside manners. I never ever feel rushed. I’m glad I chose to come and stay with this office. I have and will continue to recommend this OB office to others.
Tania G.
Submitted 07/11/19
The office is very nice! worth the way! Melissa hormone specialist & Dr’s Nurse is great! If you need to balance hormones. Dr. Anghel is a great doctor. Been going for three years.
Elaina G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and real kind hearted ♡♡♡